EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.97

$29.95

Savings of: $8.98 (30% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by 4691140753898392547 on Sep 07, 2012

Fast shipping....quality product

Was this review helpful to you?

slim styles PGX

Posted by Reviewer1440476 on Jan 23, 2012

This product is great for controlling after meals blood sugar spikes for diabetes two. Good value for the $.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love the product

Posted by Reviewer2264638 on Sep 23, 2011

Great product. Glad Dr. Oz introduced it on his TV show.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

helpful fillers

Posted by Reviewer2464128 on Apr 30, 2011

the product helped me getting over habitual, not conscious, eating during the day, and I was able to organize my food intake better.

Was this review helpful to you?

SLIM STYLES PGX 500 MG

Posted by Reviewer3323690 on Apr 04, 2011

This product does what it says it will do. It has lowered my blood sugars and I have also lost weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

love

Posted by Reviewer1071493 on Sep 03, 2010

my body feels better now.i use it with Natural Factors probitics.wonderful result for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great appetitie helper

Posted by Reviewer2088677 on Jul 06, 2010

This product keeps my stomach from growling and my desire for unhealthy snacks suppressed. I can tell when I don't take these pills. They are wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works as advertised

Posted by Reviewer3240068 on May 24, 2010

Great value

Was this review helpful to you?

Whata Deal!

Posted by Reviewer1883898 on Apr 04, 2010

I am so thankful that I can order this product online. Through iHerb.com I was able to get my order for half the price that I paid my local organic foods store! I hope that you continue to keep those prices low! SL

Was this review helpful to you?

Drink lots of water and they are great.

Posted by Reviewer2409786 on Feb 25, 2010

I love em easy too,

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »