EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.97

$29.95

Savings of: $8.98 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not just a gimmick - REALLY helps!

Posted by Reviewer2671061 on Jan 28, 2008

I take this as directed in Dr. Murray's book, Hunger Free Forever (which calls for taking a lot more than the directions on the bottle) and I highly recommend you read it if you want to get the most out of this product. I almost can't believe how much PGX helps me to stay on my diet! It helps me to feel fuller (I'm not hungry in-between meals) and helps to regulate my blood sugar (so no more uncontrollable cravings for sweets!). I also have so much more energy! I think that taking this along with extra chromium every day (also helps to control blood sugar levels and cravings for carbs) is going to help me finally reach my weight-loss and health goals!

Was this review helpful to you?

Controls appetite!

Posted by Reviewer2502251 on Oct 14, 2007

Controls appetite.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3041526 on Dec 26, 2007

i use it to keep my blood sugar DOWN

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer3210307 on Sep 18, 2008

I have really enjoyed this. It does give me the added fiber that I need and I feel full so I don't have the urge to snack anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Relief From Diabetic Caused Hunger

Posted by Reviewer2392321 on Sep 13, 2009

Since using this product, I notice a real reduction in the hunger I used to get between meals. It also is very easy on the stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

it works

Posted by Reviewer1757781 on Oct 14, 2009

The product does actually what it should with natural fiber. Suppresses your appetite through adding fiber to begin your meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Drink lots of water and they are great.

Posted by Reviewer2409786 on Feb 25, 2010

I love em easy too,

Was this review helpful to you?

I love the product

Posted by Reviewer2264638 on Sep 23, 2011

Great product. Glad Dr. Oz introduced it on his TV show.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works as expected

Posted by Reviewer3228222 on Feb 16, 2009

Product keeps me feeling full so I eat less. Also keeps me nice and regular :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to Work for me!

Posted by Reviewer1939936 on Nov 11, 2009

Prescribed by my health care provider to aid bulk intake for colon problems post colon surgery. I am pleased with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »