EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.97

$29.95

Savings of: $8.98 (30% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

SLIM STYLES PGX 500 MG

Posted by Reviewer3323690 on Apr 04, 2011

This product does what it says it will do. It has lowered my blood sugars and I have also lost weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

love

Posted by Reviewer1071493 on Sep 03, 2010

my body feels better now.i use it with Natural Factors probitics.wonderful result for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great appetitie helper

Posted by Reviewer2088677 on Jul 06, 2010

This product keeps my stomach from growling and my desire for unhealthy snacks suppressed. I can tell when I don't take these pills. They are wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works as advertised

Posted by Reviewer3240068 on May 24, 2010

Great value

Was this review helpful to you?

worked for a while

Posted by Reviewer1589574 on Apr 27, 2010

PGX did a good job for the 1st month of my taking it, but after a while, my stomach has adopted to it, stopped feeling so full, so the appetite control was gone. PGX probable continued to low my glycimic level, but I stopped losing weight. So the whole weight loss thing was due to feeling full. So I'm switching to Hoodia now. Maybe I'll come back to PGX if Hoodia stoppes working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dave Y from Singapore

Posted by Reviewer2987080 on Apr 20, 2010

didnt put on any additional weight after taking this for the last few weeks. So far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Whata Deal!

Posted by Reviewer1883898 on Apr 04, 2010

I am so thankful that I can order this product online. Through iHerb.com I was able to get my order for half the price that I paid my local organic foods store! I hope that you continue to keep those prices low! SL

Was this review helpful to you?

Drink lots of water and they are great.

Posted by Reviewer2409786 on Feb 25, 2010

I love em easy too,

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

So far good product.

Posted by Reviewer2541535 on Feb 17, 2010

I've been drinking this for 3 wks now and I feel great!. My cravings have minimized for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to Work for me!

Posted by Reviewer1939936 on Nov 11, 2009

Prescribed by my health care provider to aid bulk intake for colon problems post colon surgery. I am pleased with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »