EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.97

$29.95

Savings of: $8.98 (30% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works as expected

Posted by Reviewer3228222 on Feb 16, 2009

Product keeps me feeling full so I eat less. Also keeps me nice and regular :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to take and it seems to be working

Posted by Reviewer1015870 on May 06, 2008

I no longer feel bloated after a meal heavy in carbo.

Was this review helpful to you?

PGX

Posted by Reviewer2422100 on Nov 29, 2007

I really love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors, Slim Styles PGX, 500 mg

Posted by Reviewer1624154 on Jun 04, 2008

I have only taken this product for a few days. They seem to be performing as advertised. As always I very pleased with the quality and service I always recieve from iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to Work for me!

Posted by Reviewer1939936 on Nov 11, 2009

Prescribed by my health care provider to aid bulk intake for colon problems post colon surgery. I am pleased with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Whata Deal!

Posted by Reviewer1883898 on Apr 04, 2010

I am so thankful that I can order this product online. Through iHerb.com I was able to get my order for half the price that I paid my local organic foods store! I hope that you continue to keep those prices low! SL

Was this review helpful to you?

Works as advertised

Posted by Reviewer3240068 on May 24, 2010

Great value

Was this review helpful to you?

Great appetitie helper

Posted by Reviewer2088677 on Jul 06, 2010

This product keeps my stomach from growling and my desire for unhealthy snacks suppressed. I can tell when I don't take these pills. They are wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

love

Posted by Reviewer1071493 on Sep 03, 2010

my body feels better now.i use it with Natural Factors probitics.wonderful result for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

SLIM STYLES PGX 500 MG

Posted by Reviewer3323690 on Apr 04, 2011

This product does what it says it will do. It has lowered my blood sugars and I have also lost weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »