EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.47

$44.95

Savings of: $13.48 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Slimstyles PGX

Posted by Reviewer2877953 on Jul 02, 2011

Love this product. It is easy on the digestive system and I have experienced anything negative with these softgels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2453341 on Dec 06, 2010

Has helped curb my cravings incredibly

Was this review helpful to you?

would buy again

Posted by Reviewer1226959 on Jul 07, 2010

takes the edge off of your appetite.

Was this review helpful to you?

PGX

Posted by Reviewer1662815 on Aug 13, 2010

Fast shipment, thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by Reviewer1645699 on Jun 06, 2010

I really like the products so far. Will probably reorder when needed

Was this review helpful to you?

lots of water is a plus

Posted by Reviewer1242303 on Oct 06, 2010

I have ordered PGX twice and although I do not take every day, I have noticed a difference. It is gentle and taking with water is a must. I do eat a lot of fiber as well and plain kefir every day. I am not aware if this product works the same on a poor diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

helps with blood sugars

Posted by Reviewer2116517 on Dec 08, 2011

I'm a Type I diabetic and this helps regular my blood sugars. It takes some getting used to for my digestive tract, but it does really work and is also great for curbing cravings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Abit pricy

Posted by jemolian on Oct 15, 2012

It's not really working for me somehow. I tried eating 3 softgels and it worked slightly better. Perhaps it's just me; i'm just hungry all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1517851 on Feb 14, 2011

I only take about 2 a day because I just started a couple of weeks ago. I'm not sure WHEN to start building up my intake, it's not very clear. At first, you will be VERY gassy from the digestive formula... but after a week or so you should be fine. Not sure I want to go up a dose because this is pretty expensive stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

ok not great

Posted by Reviewer1999527 on Sep 07, 2012

I am only taking 1 in am and 1 evening. The first few days I was very hungry. But I really have not seen any change as far as amount I eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »