EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Slimstyles PGX

Posted by Reviewer2877953 on Jul 02, 2011

Love this product. It is easy on the digestive system and I have experienced anything negative with these softgels.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2453341 on Dec 06, 2010

Has helped curb my cravings incredibly

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

would buy again

Posted by Reviewer1226959 on Jul 07, 2010

takes the edge off of your appetite.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

PGX

Posted by Reviewer1662815 on Aug 13, 2010

Fast shipment, thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by Reviewer1645699 on Jun 06, 2010

I really like the products so far. Will probably reorder when needed

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lots of water is a plus

Posted by Reviewer1242303 on Oct 06, 2010

I have ordered PGX twice and although I do not take every day, I have noticed a difference. It is gentle and taking with water is a must. I do eat a lot of fiber as well and plain kefir every day. I am not aware if this product works the same on a poor diet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

helps with blood sugars

Posted by Reviewer2116517 on Dec 08, 2011

I'm a Type I diabetic and this helps regular my blood sugars. It takes some getting used to for my digestive tract, but it does really work and is also great for curbing cravings.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Abit pricy

Posted by jemolian on Oct 15, 2012

It's not really working for me somehow. I tried eating 3 softgels and it worked slightly better. Perhaps it's just me; i'm just hungry all the time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1517851 on Feb 14, 2011

I only take about 2 a day because I just started a couple of weeks ago. I'm not sure WHEN to start building up my intake, it's not very clear. At first, you will be VERY gassy from the digestive formula... but after a week or so you should be fine. Not sure I want to go up a dose because this is pretty expensive stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok not great

Posted by Reviewer1999527 on Sep 07, 2012

I am only taking 1 in am and 1 evening. The first few days I was very hungry. But I really have not seen any change as far as amount I eat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »