EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Stars for slim styles

Posted by Reviewer1486738 on Mar 06, 2012

A great product and good company to do business with

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Slim style

Posted by 5314313871320745642 on Sep 13, 2012

Taste great love it !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors, SlimStyles, Weight Loss Drink Mix with PGX, Double Chocolate, 1 lb 12 oz (800 g) Powder (NFS-03551)

Posted by Reviewer1561119 on May 07, 2009

Tastes Great, Very Filling! Keeps you feeling full without cravings.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff

Posted by 5093139002411212841 on Jul 09, 2012

It works : start with half a portion until your body adjusts

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Getting a healthy dose of Double Chocolate

Posted by Reviewer1408463 on Jul 27, 2010

Love the taste a true tasting flavor of deep chocolate, delicious. I add bananas and raspberries water and ice, yogurt. Perfect Breakfast and lunch during the hottest time of day for summer heat. Great for diabetics also not sweet at all. Rhonda Canada

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best meal replacement Ive found

Posted by Reviewer1014965 on Oct 11, 2011

Great product all round. Tastes like your drinking chocolate milk. If you follow the instructions, it definitely holds you for a meal. I've tried many different ones, and this is the best one I've found to date!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer1248019 on Mar 14, 2009

GREAT chocolate flavor and very satisfying. Fills you up! CAUTION: Do not let it sit after mixing or the soluble fiber becomes a gelatinous goo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

helped me lose weight

Posted by Reviewer1296999 on Jan 08, 2008

am delighted with my weight loss as i needed to lose weight and it worked for me would recommend to anyone who is trying to lose weight.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yes to buy

Posted by 4622995537388139596 on Nov 03, 2016

To me, the taste is good enough if compare to Herbalife, but not as good as Cambridge. The texture is thick n must drink finish immediately after shaking well. I had it 2-3times a day depend on my appointments. Im not a sport lady so sorry I still yet to start exercising. Still I lost 4 kg with one bottle within two weeks time. Will recommend people to buy. At least I have tried it n it worked to me. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer1339908 on Aug 05, 2011

I love this stuff and I think it works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 77 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »