EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.57

$7.95

Savings of: $2.38 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Getting Some Sleep

Posted by Reviewer1817539 on Mar 31, 2011

This product has helped me get to sleep a few hours earlier than I normally do. Instead of chewing th tablet I let it dissolve under my tongue. I tried another brand that was not chewable but the other brand made me feel sick to my stomach and did not help me get to sleep earlier.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2354584 on Mar 21, 2011

It's great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good 4 me

Posted by Reviewer2445422 on Apr 18, 2012

small mint tablets may be taken sublingually as it does not have to swallow at once but must dissolve, like the rest of 3mg Melatonin works for me. But melatonin is not working when the sleeplessness is very strong (beating heart, strong anxiety)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it is really good

Posted by Reviewer2480136 on Mar 31, 2011

it helps me to sleep

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Melatonin

Posted by Reviewer2501410 on May 24, 2011

I like.Very good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelent. 5 stars

Posted by Reviewer2515158 on Jun 01, 2009

THis is the best melatonin I've ever taken. Love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors, Melatonin 3mg

Posted by Reviewer2209879 on Nov 02, 2008

My husband's and my favorite choice of melatonin for safe, sound sleep. I researched many brands and have tested several but this is by far the very best and easy to take by placing under your tongue so it goes into your system very quickly. No unpleasant taste as well!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This stuff is great

Posted by Reviewer2126838 on Apr 27, 2010

This was the 2nd melatonin I tried. The first one made me groggy. This one dissolves fast, although the peppermint taste is a bit strong and within 15 minutes I'm tired. I sleep at least 8 hours which is major for me. I do wake up but am able to fall right back to sleep. This is now in my nighttime sleep regimen.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and effective

Posted by Reviewer2191892 on Aug 27, 2013

The best and most potent melatonin I ever had. It would be better if I had bought a less potent one, maybe 1 mg. Mine is 3.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good results

Posted by 4840579129681287008 on Jul 03, 2014

good results

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »