EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.57

$7.95

Savings of: $2.38 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer3014201 on Oct 27, 2012

helps to sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

Immediate insomnia relief

Posted by HealthAdventureCoach on Sep 17, 2012

Within 20 minutes of taking this melatonin, I get that 'I want to go to sleep now' feeling. Otherwise, I'd be up all night. It keeps me asleep for at least 5-6 hours. I've had chronic insomnia for 11 years and I won't do without this for one day now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!

Posted by Reviewer3229767 on Aug 23, 2012

We use this every night at our house and I like te 3mg strength. It helps my boy with mild Aspergers go to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

not work

Posted by 5033198343532242270 on Jul 17, 2012

not work

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by Reviewer1541633 on Jun 11, 2012

does not help to fall asleep but helps not to wake up at night

Was this review helpful to you?

Good 4 me

Posted by Reviewer2445422 on Apr 18, 2012

small mint tablets may be taken sublingually as it does not have to swallow at once but must dissolve, like the rest of 3mg Melatonin works for me. But melatonin is not working when the sleeplessness is very strong (beating heart, strong anxiety)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

normal

Posted by Reviewer3215016 on Apr 07, 2012

mint flavor is quite strong. works, the dose is not strong. we are excited to sleep does not help

Was this review helpful to you?

From Finland

Posted by Reviewer1276350 on Apr 06, 2012

A good product. I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Sleep Aid

Posted by Reviewer1864096 on Feb 28, 2012

This product is a tiny tablet which dissolves quickly and usually induces sleepiness within 45 minutes. I have used it for several years and highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

100% recommended

Posted by Redseishi on Jan 06, 2012

Melatoning is a lifesaver for me. I work nightshifts and used to have to use sleepingpills 3-4 times a week. This gives me a restfull sleep and overall improves my day-night cycle considerably. The tablet tastes neutral/sweet and gives me a fast help to insomnia. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »