EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.57

$7.95

Savings of: $2.38 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Sleep Aid

Posted by Reviewer1864096 on Feb 28, 2012

This product is a tiny tablet which dissolves quickly and usually induces sleepiness within 45 minutes. I have used it for several years and highly recommend it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really works!

Posted by eXpressionist on May 28, 2011

I'm surprised, but even half of tablet is enough to make me sleep faster, even if I'm anxious. Also, Melatonin in Russia is price ~14 times more! So it's very-very cheap in here, and it works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Melatonin, 3 mg, Sublingual Tablets

Posted by Reviewer2090801 on Nov 27, 2009

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Immediate insomnia relief

Posted by HealthAdventureCoach on Sep 17, 2012

Within 20 minutes of taking this melatonin, I get that 'I want to go to sleep now' feeling. Otherwise, I'd be up all night. It keeps me asleep for at least 5-6 hours. I've had chronic insomnia for 11 years and I won't do without this for one day now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1727831 on Jun 13, 2011

I feel it helps, my mood and condition is more better then earlier!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing !!

Posted by LITHUANIA on Mar 10, 2014

It helps to me. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works as described.

Posted by Reviewer1293243 on Nov 03, 2009

Effective, minty sleep aid. Highly recommended. Sublingual form comes on quicker and prevents "hangover" the next day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

3th purchase

Posted by 5148416157481884537 on Jun 20, 2016

Effective

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

100% recommended

Posted by Redseishi on Jan 06, 2012

Melatoning is a lifesaver for me. I work nightshifts and used to have to use sleepingpills 3-4 times a week. This gives me a restfull sleep and overall improves my day-night cycle considerably. The tablet tastes neutral/sweet and gives me a fast help to insomnia. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

JC

Posted by Reviewer1405914 on Oct 01, 2014

Melatonin was prescribed & works well for immune support and to help sleep.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »