EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.57

$7.95

Savings of: $2.38 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Boy Did I Need This!

Posted by Reviewer2619724 on Sep 21, 2011

When the old eyelids just won't close down for a trip to dreamland, this is the ticket. Don't forget it is a hormone so use it judiciously.

Was this review helpful to you?

Little helper for intense city life

Posted by Reviewer1776535 on Jul 29, 2011

Life is as it is, so after intense days and late working nights sleep is terrible. This product has helped me from the very first tablet - slept like a baby and woke up without headache. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2829330 on Jul 18, 2011

I left my barbiturates after I started using melatonin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer1746062 on Jul 05, 2011

When this product works, it works well. I've found that the precise timing of when I take the melatonin can make a big difference in how well I sleep, but I'm starting to figure it out. I like how fast-acting the chewables are and I recommend this product. I do think, given the higher mg dosage that it's probably more appropriate for winter rather than summer use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1727831 on Jun 13, 2011

I feel it helps, my mood and condition is more better then earlier!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Really works!

Posted by eXpressionist on May 28, 2011

I'm surprised, but even half of tablet is enough to make me sleep faster, even if I'm anxious. Also, Melatonin in Russia is price ~14 times more! So it's very-very cheap in here, and it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Melatonin

Posted by Reviewer2501410 on May 24, 2011

I like.Very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors, Stress-Relax, Melatonin, 3 mg, 90 Chewable Tablets

Posted by Reviewer2318330 on Apr 18, 2011

it doesn't good work for sleep support ☆ ☆ (2/5)

Was this review helpful to you?

This one is the best I've found

Posted by Reviewer2125070 on Apr 12, 2011

I've tried several others. This one is the best I've found. Some of the sublinguals don't dissolve well and the tast is bad. This product disolves quickly and the tast is ok. Good price too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

doesn't fit for us

Posted by Reviewer3026147 on Apr 05, 2011

My parents have serious problem with good sleep, and this preparation doesn't work for them. They have to use more serious medicaments.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »