EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.57

$7.95

Savings of: $2.38 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Melatonin

Posted by Reviewer2501410 on May 24, 2011

I like.Very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really works!

Posted by eXpressionist on May 28, 2011

I'm surprised, but even half of tablet is enough to make me sleep faster, even if I'm anxious. Also, Melatonin in Russia is price ~14 times more! So it's very-very cheap in here, and it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1727831 on Jun 13, 2011

I feel it helps, my mood and condition is more better then earlier!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

natural factors stress relax melatonin

Posted by Reviewer2784593 on Jan 03, 2011

Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors melatonin

Posted by Reviewer3308522 on Jul 10, 2008

great product, much better than a Biovea one i got before. excellent delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors, Melatonin 3mg

Posted by Reviewer2209879 on Nov 02, 2008

My husband's and my favorite choice of melatonin for safe, sound sleep. I researched many brands and have tested several but this is by far the very best and easy to take by placing under your tongue so it goes into your system very quickly. No unpleasant taste as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelent. 5 stars

Posted by Reviewer2515158 on Jun 01, 2009

THis is the best melatonin I've ever taken. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

These Really Work!!

Posted by Reviewer2763299 on Jun 02, 2009

Normally I have trouble falling asleep, but after dissolving one of these under my tongue I drift off in about 15 minutes. No side effects and they taste great too due to the natural mint flavouring.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works as described.

Posted by Reviewer1293243 on Nov 03, 2009

Effective, minty sleep aid. Highly recommended. Sublingual form comes on quicker and prevents "hangover" the next day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best I've found!

Posted by Reviewer2831720 on Nov 20, 2009

After trying several brands, this is the one I stick with. It's the quickest-dissolving sublingual melatonin I've found. Tastes good--and it works. You can't beat the price, either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 57 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »