EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.57

$7.95

Savings of: $2.38 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

wow

Posted by 5730179978200804292 on Feb 21, 2014

Realy doing the job. I am falling asleep fast with it and sleep well after a long time of not sleeping well. But its very strong for me and i keep feeling tired during the day

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1429744 on Feb 28, 2008

I've tried several others. This one is the best I've found. Some of the sublinguals don't dissolve well and the tast is bad. This product disolves quickly and the tast is ok. Good price too!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors melatonin

Posted by Reviewer3308522 on Jul 10, 2008

great product, much better than a Biovea one i got before. excellent delivery.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!

Posted by Reviewer3229767 on Aug 23, 2012

We use this every night at our house and I like te 3mg strength. It helps my boy with mild Aspergers go to sleep.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by GeorgiasMirror on Apr 12, 2013

It helps me fall asleep in less than 30 minutes. Great product for the price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

natural factors stress relax melatonin

Posted by Reviewer2784593 on Jan 03, 2011

Excellent product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2829330 on Jul 18, 2011

I left my barbiturates after I started using melatonin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best I've found!

Posted by Reviewer2831720 on Nov 20, 2009

After trying several brands, this is the one I stick with. It's the quickest-dissolving sublingual melatonin I've found. Tastes good--and it works. You can't beat the price, either.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Boy Did I Need This!

Posted by Reviewer2619724 on Sep 21, 2011

When the old eyelids just won't close down for a trip to dreamland, this is the ticket. Don't forget it is a hormone so use it judiciously.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

These Really Work!!

Posted by Reviewer2763299 on Jun 02, 2009

Normally I have trouble falling asleep, but after dissolving one of these under my tongue I drift off in about 15 minutes. No side effects and they taste great too due to the natural mint flavouring.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 58 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »