EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.17

$25.95

Savings of: $7.78 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • PharmaGABA uses GABA exclusively manufactured by Pharma Foods International, Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    It doesn't works well

    Posted by Reviewer2359983 on Feb 23, 2009

    I use it for a week . It helps only for about 2 hours and then it makes me not to be able to stay in a place . I 'll not buy it again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Use with caution

    Posted by 5736672847171287707 on Jan 09, 2016

    I would urge caution with this product - for me it had caused nothing but problems. Initially it upset my sleep patterns so I stopped taking it. However, general anxiety and poor sleep have persisted (over 2 months) which is very scary - hopefully this will go soon. Be careful and if you notice any bad sleep effects then stop taking immediately and don't try to power through it like I did.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    PharmaGABA

    Posted by Reviewer1869414 on Dec 25, 2008

    I have used it two weeks and no effect can be determain. Would not buy it again.. PC

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Does nothing for me

    Posted by 4776688042352802320 on Apr 07, 2016

    Does nothing for me, sorry.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natural Factors, PharmaGABA, Stress Relax, 100mg, 60 Capsules

    Posted by Reviewer1243295 on Mar 16, 2009

    Doesn't put me to sleep like Xanax but will keep trying it, as I want to get off the Xanax. I added some other natural products but I still only sleep about 3 hrs and the nights over.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    no noticeable effect

    Posted by Reviewer1490611 on Jan 19, 2012

    bought this to deal with anxiety..didn't notice any effect..inositol seems to have more potential, at least for me

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    gaba

    Posted by Reviewer1110413 on Jul 26, 2013

    nothing happens after taking these pills

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Does not work for me at all

    Posted by Reviewer2188044 on Aug 26, 2013

    I suffer from severe anxiety so I was-eager to try this product. It was very disappointing. I actually did not feel any effect. I much prefer kava or l theanine

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Noooo

    Posted by bODYhACK3r on Oct 04, 2014

    It just did not help my sleep at all. It does not work for hardcore, chronic insomnia in my opinion.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    gaba

    Posted by 5339065517316063398 on Nov 14, 2014

    nothing happens after taking these pills

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 10 total