EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.97

$29.95

Savings of: $8.98 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • PharmaGABA uses GABA exclusively manufactured by Pharma Foods International, Japan.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nick

    Posted by Reviewer1841127 on Oct 23, 2014

    Good for sleeping. Take 2 before sleeping and your good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sleep returns

    Posted by 5539485648441357020 on Sep 12, 2012

    These are especially good when you wake up in the middle of the night. If you take one immediately (and don't follow the thoughts), sleep returns.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    For sleep and/or anxiety

    Posted by Reviewer1905540 on Jan 13, 2012

    It has really helped me to stay asleep thru the night and has helped calm me if i felt upset during work. It takes care of anxiety quickly. The tablets taste pretty good too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It actually works!

    Posted by Reviewer2870647 on Nov 30, 2011

    I meant to buy the one that helps you sleep but I gave this a try and it does what the bottle says for sure. I relaxes your body while sharpening your mind. Not good for trying to fall aleep though. I couldnt stop thinking! But its a good product and recommended for those who need it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Still need more time to say if it is good

    Posted by Reviewer3325554 on Jun 27, 2011

    I don't know if it works, too soon to tell

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It seems that works!

    Posted by Billakos on Aug 26, 2010

    I bought it for my mother because she had problem with her sleep. After one month, she says she feels relaxed and has a better sleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    like chewable gaba

    Posted by Reviewer2881126 on Apr 23, 2010

    They're more expensive, but chewables seem to give better results than tablets or capsuls.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    different taste, but still works great

    Posted by Reviewer2628258 on Mar 31, 2010

    I have been taking Stress-Relax, PharmaGaba for a couple of months now, and it works really well, but the second time I ordered it I noticed it had a different flavor and the tablets are a little harder. Not sure what that's about, but I would still recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Expensive

    Posted by Reviewer1706966 on Aug 30, 2009

    Really works as expected, but it is too expensive.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GABA puts your mind and body at ease...

    Posted by Reviewer2084529 on Mar 10, 2009

    Whenever feeling anxious,restless, can't seem to focus. GABA helps taking the edge off. I love this product, learned about it from my best friend and I'm very pleased to say it really is a lifesaver as far as improvement for memory, mood and relieves stress right away.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 17 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »