EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.97

$29.95

Savings of: $8.98 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • PharmaGABA uses GABA exclusively manufactured by Pharma Foods International, Japan.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    ok

    Posted by Reviewer1148605 on Mar 16, 2011

    Not convinced this works at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Melts Anxiety

    Posted by Reviewer3247685 on Feb 16, 2011

    Great stuff, the tablets or OK too but these work faster. I take 2 twice a day with inositol...highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    takes the edge off

    Posted by cot477 on Feb 07, 2011

    chew one of these to chill or to encourage sleep. works great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    gaba

    Posted by Reviewer1432748 on Oct 05, 2010

    really work as advertised will keep buying them

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pharma Gaba

    Posted by Reviewer1372860 on Sep 07, 2010

    Definitely takes the edge off. Tastes good too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer2536078 on Sep 01, 2010

    I've used this for a few months now, and it works very well with no grogginess the next day. I'm using it on vacation in Europe, and found it isn't quite strong enough to counteract jetlag, but otherwise it's been great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1094280 on Aug 30, 2010

    Within about 20 minutes of taking this product, I felt noticably more calm and peaceful. I've already re-ordered...great product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It seems that works!

    Posted by Billakos on Aug 26, 2010

    I bought it for my mother because she had problem with her sleep. After one month, she says she feels relaxed and has a better sleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste

    Posted by Reviewer2968842 on Aug 09, 2010

    Tastes great works great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It really works!!

    Posted by Reviewer2624025 on Jul 19, 2010

    I have been taking these for about 6+months and have found them most helpful in helping me get to sleep. I chew 2 and within 15-20 minutes, I am relaxed enough to get to sleep easily.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 90 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »