EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.97

$29.95

Savings of: $8.98 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • PharmaGABA uses GABA exclusively manufactured by Pharma Foods International, Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Allows focus but pricey

    Posted by Reviewer2701848 on Feb 27, 2009

    Astronomically high price per dose, but works very well

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Makes you sleepy

    Posted by Reviewer1173495 on Apr 03, 2009

    Makes you sleepy. Not actually relaxing for myself or my wife, nor did it help us focus. That's about all I can tell. Also did not seem to help my hyperactive son's (8 years old) focus at all. Expensive. Might be a good sleep aid for someone.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No difference....

    Posted by Reviewer1698292 on Aug 12, 2013

    I did not feel any clear effects or difference.....

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Too Early to tell

    Posted by Reviewer3276967 on Jan 01, 2009

    I'm only giving this a rating of 3 because I'm about half way through the bottle (my first purchase) and have not been able to discern any difference yet. I think it's too early to really judge. I meditate regularly and so I am often able to note when I am in an Alpha state. This product is supposed to enhance one's ability to obtain the alpha state (without meditating) while retaining the ability to study and be alert. It's tasty and easy to take, so I'll likely go through a 2nd bottle before making a decision whether it is helpful or not.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    avishkar from australia

    Posted by Reviewer1317102 on Jan 01, 2009

    this product is great, best gaba supplement so far. you can see it's effect immediately. My anxiety is gone and i will take this product for next 20 years and so.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love IT

    Posted by Reviewer2956707 on Dec 27, 2009

    Absolutely love this stuff. Works great! I work in a very stressful job and this stuff helps me no end. And it tastes WONDERFUL!!! I have to watch myself!!! LOL.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    amazing stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1105411 on Feb 24, 2010

    Works immediately, calms me right down AND helps me focus on my classwork. Tastes good, too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great way to relax

    Posted by Reviewer1839359 on Mar 29, 2010

    The chewable tablets taste great and work within minutes to relieve stress and anxiety.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer2651697 on Nov 09, 2011

    My husband takes this once in awhile and he said it helps him calm down. I don't have any anxiety issue but I tried it once and I like the lemony taste. It's like chewing a candy. It taste good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1272069 on Nov 30, 2009

    I love this product. It helps calm and quiet my busy mind when I'm ready to go to bed. I take it with Omega 3 oils. In the research I did people commented on how much better it worked with the oils. I agree.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 92 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »