EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.97

$29.95

Savings of: $8.98 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • PharmaGABA uses GABA exclusively manufactured by Pharma Foods International, Japan.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    it works

    Posted by Reviewer3337948 on Jul 06, 2010

    Great !!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    like chewable gaba

    Posted by Reviewer2881126 on Apr 23, 2010

    They're more expensive, but chewables seem to give better results than tablets or capsuls.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    different taste, but still works great

    Posted by Reviewer2628258 on Mar 31, 2010

    I have been taking Stress-Relax, PharmaGaba for a couple of months now, and it works really well, but the second time I ordered it I noticed it had a different flavor and the tablets are a little harder. Not sure what that's about, but I would still recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great way to relax

    Posted by Reviewer1839359 on Mar 29, 2010

    The chewable tablets taste great and work within minutes to relieve stress and anxiety.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Terrible headaches

    Posted by Reviewer2321253 on Feb 25, 2010

    I bought this because of the great reviews. I already was taking GABA (different brand) with no side effects. PharmaGaba gave me terrible headaches to the point I needed prescription pain meds. As soon as I stopped using it a few days later, the headaches went away.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    amazing stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1105411 on Feb 24, 2010

    Works immediately, calms me right down AND helps me focus on my classwork. Tastes good, too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love IT

    Posted by Reviewer2956707 on Dec 27, 2009

    Absolutely love this stuff. Works great! I work in a very stressful job and this stuff helps me no end. And it tastes WONDERFUL!!! I have to watch myself!!! LOL.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Uncertain about this

    Posted by Reviewer1969529 on Dec 05, 2009

    I cannot say there is any dramatic effect here, just a little drowsiness and a light buzz. I will use the rest of the bottle to experiment with dosage and timing before I make a decision about whether to continue with this product. No unpleasant side effects at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1272069 on Nov 30, 2009

    I love this product. It helps calm and quiet my busy mind when I'm ready to go to bed. I take it with Omega 3 oils. In the research I did people commented on how much better it worked with the oils. I agree.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One of few supplement products I purchase repeatedly

    Posted by Reviewer1398389 on Aug 30, 2009

    ...because it works. This does not take weeks or months to feel any effect. It works NOW...meaning within 30 minutes. It does not leave you wondering if it is actually working. You WILL feel the effects...and it will be unmistakable. One of the few supplements I take that elicit such immediate and noticeably potent benefits. I love this product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Items 31-40 of 90 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »