EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.97

$29.95

Savings of: $8.98 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • PharmaGABA uses GABA exclusively manufactured by Pharma Foods International, Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Pharma Gaba

    Posted by Reviewer1091553 on Jun 21, 2008

    This product does help to reduce stress

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Allows focus but pricey

    Posted by Reviewer2701848 on Feb 27, 2009

    Astronomically high price per dose, but works very well

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Makes you sleepy

    Posted by Reviewer1173495 on Apr 03, 2009

    Makes you sleepy. Not actually relaxing for myself or my wife, nor did it help us focus. That's about all I can tell. Also did not seem to help my hyperactive son's (8 years old) focus at all. Expensive. Might be a good sleep aid for someone.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No difference....

    Posted by Reviewer1698292 on Aug 12, 2013

    I did not feel any clear effects or difference.....

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Too Early to tell

    Posted by Reviewer3276967 on Jan 01, 2009

    I'm only giving this a rating of 3 because I'm about half way through the bottle (my first purchase) and have not been able to discern any difference yet. I think it's too early to really judge. I meditate regularly and so I am often able to note when I am in an Alpha state. This product is supposed to enhance one's ability to obtain the alpha state (without meditating) while retaining the ability to study and be alert. It's tasty and easy to take, so I'll likely go through a 2nd bottle before making a decision whether it is helpful or not.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    avishkar from australia

    Posted by Reviewer1317102 on Jan 01, 2009

    this product is great, best gaba supplement so far. you can see it's effect immediately. My anxiety is gone and i will take this product for next 20 years and so.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pharma Gaba

    Posted by Reviewer1372860 on Sep 07, 2010

    Definitely takes the edge off. Tastes good too!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Resting!!!!

    Posted by 5072770901198336071 on Apr 08, 2015

    My daughter is a firm believer in your products and this one proved to be just what your information said it would do! Resting and chilled!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1272069 on Nov 30, 2009

    I love this product. It helps calm and quiet my busy mind when I'm ready to go to bed. I take it with Omega 3 oils. In the research I did people commented on how much better it worked with the oils. I agree.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1094280 on Aug 30, 2010

    Within about 20 minutes of taking this product, I felt noticably more calm and peaceful. I've already re-ordered...great product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 92 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »