EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.97

$29.95

Savings of: $8.98 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • PharmaGABA uses GABA exclusively manufactured by Pharma Foods International, Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Helped a little

    Posted by owlsrwise on Feb 19, 2008

    I really did not tell much of a difference except possibly they made me sleep longer. Maybe I was expecting too much or did not give it enough time.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Relatively good

    Posted by Reviewer2507624 on Sep 05, 2008

    I took this product to relax before going to bed so that I will sleep better. However, when I slowly disolve this tablet in my mouth, and I go to bed, I sleep well during the first few hours and then I wake up at 3;00AM, having difficulties to continue to sleep. Therefore, I have swallowed the tablets and the effect has been lasting longer and I don't waike up in the middle of the night.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No effects

    Posted by Reviewer2667990 on Mar 19, 2009

    I didn't notice any relaxation whatsoever. Not even when I took a double dose.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Glorified Candy

    Posted by Reviewer2014037 on Apr 21, 2013

    I was hoping this product would help with anxiety, especially as it relates to my ability to fall & stay asleep. So far the only effect I can discern is that it is composed of cane sugar. In my experience, this product does absolutely nothing for inducing any kind of relaxation or calm mental state. My initial thought on this product was that perhaps Natural Factors was able to formulate a version of GABA that is able to cross the blood brain barrier, but alas I no longer believe this to be the case. If you're looking for a high-priced, ineffective and literal sugar-pill, then this product is definitely for you.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Didn't work for me.

    Posted by Reviewer2072621 on Jul 12, 2011

    Took two, then four, then another four tabs, felt nothing.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Did nothing for me

    Posted by Reviewer1518001 on Jul 09, 2008

    Oh well...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    does not work for me

    Posted by Reviewer1390685 on Nov 05, 2012

    When i take this, I feel tired. I will not use the rest in the bottle.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not what I hoped

    Posted by Reviewer3022675 on May 16, 2011

    Sugar in the ingredients, no effect noticed

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natural Factors, PharaGaba

    Posted by Reviewer2983669 on Dec 27, 2008

    This didn't work for me. Just because they say it's "natural" doesn't mean it is crossing the blood barrier in the brain which is the problem with Gaba. I would be interested to know if there were any clinical trials done with this product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer2976529 on Apr 01, 2009

    Please never stop selling this product! It works wonderfully well. It is the only GABA product that has ever worked for me.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 92 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »