EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.47

$14.95

Savings of: $4.48 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Très satisfait!

Posted by 5754603272211653022 on Oct 24, 2014

Produit conforme à mes attentes. Pour un fonctionnement thyroïdien optimal. A Préconiser après 40 ans pour rester en forme physique et surtout mentale.

Was this review helpful to you?

been on it for 20 days .

Posted by 5554505729953016324 on Mar 22, 2016

so far it took a few weeks to start feeling any changes in myself.I did buy a candida tonic as well and that may also have helped .I do know you need to fix your thyroid after getting your body cleaned any ways .so right now i do feel better than i have in years and i will come back here and there to update how things have gone for the next year.

Was this review helpful to you?

0k

Posted by Reviewer2170662 on Nov 18, 2013

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

I recommend

Posted by 5144792927715594533 on Jan 06, 2014

Still figuring out if they work or not as I did no check ups lately, yet the feeling is really good, no unpleasant side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

new to me

Posted by Reviewer2583260 on Jun 11, 2012

need more time. iherb after 3 years has always been good in all respects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thyroid health formula

Posted by Reviewer2741338 on Dec 27, 2010

good product! They seem to help. Have almost taken all my second bottle and I plan to keep taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thyroid help

Posted by Reviewer2102317 on Dec 20, 2011

I'm glad to have some thyroid support through this natural supplement formula, and at such a reasonable price. Thanks so much for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1880085 on Feb 28, 2009

I have been using this for four months. I am starting to see some improvements in overall energy. I am curious to see if it has changed my numbers at all which will be in a month. I will hopefully report improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thyroid Health Caps

Posted by Reviewer2561573 on Nov 09, 2009

Great product.......works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good as Always!

Posted by Reviewer1421832 on Sep 08, 2014

New to this product but have always been very happy with quality of Natural Factors products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 55 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »