EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.47

$14.95

Savings of: $4.48 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

An Effective Product

Posted by Reviewer2309466 on Sep 30, 2011

I would rather use any natural product instead of taking synthetic drugs for my health and this product has kept my thyroid levels within normal range.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

0k

Posted by Reviewer2170662 on Nov 18, 2013

ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good so far

Posted by Reviewer3003083 on Nov 01, 2010

I like taking this product, I trust the brand...I take other products from Natural Factors ....all are above average.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

new to me

Posted by Reviewer2583260 on Jun 11, 2012

need more time. iherb after 3 years has always been good in all respects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thyroid health formula

Posted by Reviewer2741338 on Dec 27, 2010

good product! They seem to help. Have almost taken all my second bottle and I plan to keep taking them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thyroid help

Posted by Reviewer2102317 on Dec 20, 2011

I'm glad to have some thyroid support through this natural supplement formula, and at such a reasonable price. Thanks so much for that.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1880085 on Feb 28, 2009

I have been using this for four months. I am starting to see some improvements in overall energy. I am curious to see if it has changed my numbers at all which will be in a month. I will hopefully report improvement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good as Always!

Posted by Reviewer1421832 on Sep 08, 2014

New to this product but have always been very happy with quality of Natural Factors products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thyroid Health Caps

Posted by Reviewer2561573 on Nov 09, 2009

Great product.......works well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not HELP

Posted by Reviewer1579183 on May 05, 2011

This did not HELP me at all

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 54 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »