EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$44.77

$63.95

Savings of: $19.18 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Natural Factors Turmeric & Bromelain

Posted by Reviewer2719099 on Nov 25, 2011

I decided to try this combination for pain and inflamation and so far it has worked great for my leg and hip pain. I would recommend this for anyone to try, you will be so happy you tried it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

dr on tv said all women should take this and I do now. It was on the doctors show

Posted by Reviewer1302418 on Sep 08, 2011

dr on the doctor show on tv said all women should take this..Helps calm and lose weight

Was this review helpful to you?

Support for my system

Posted by Reviewer2544241 on Aug 22, 2011

I use this to help with pain caused by my Osteoarthritis. I know it helps cause when I miss it my pain levels goes up significantly.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Carpal Tunnel

Posted by Reviewer2224059 on Aug 10, 2011

My husband has used this for about 14 years; decided to try it for his carpal tunnel problem and it worked. Then, he realized that the sore neck and headaches resulting from a car accident whiplash were also alleviated. Also much more reasonable price in U.S. than in Canada.

Was this review helpful to you?

every day

Posted by Reviewer1531166 on May 09, 2011

I take these 3 times a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Turmeric and Bromelain

Posted by Reviewer2183128 on Apr 04, 2011

My husband and sister in-law they love this product, it keeps all their joint pain away! I recommended this to my sister in-law as she complained about hip pain, it was gone in one week!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good supplement

Posted by Reviewer1820561 on Jan 11, 2011

I like this brand and turmeric and bromelain are good for our health

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful

Posted by Reviewer2618090 on Dec 28, 2010

I stopped taking ibuprofen because after 30 years of using it regularly for menstrual cramps, my GFR (measure of kidney function) was not looking so good. But I still needed relief from the cramps. I take a couple of these along with Traumeel and it helps. Not as potent as ibuprofen but still helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

natural factors products

Posted by Reviewer1008313 on Dec 09, 2010

We use Natural Factors products with confidence

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Impressed

Posted by Reviewer1250478 on Nov 09, 2010

I have been ordering from another company for my natural supplements but thought I would give you a try after my daughter told me about you. Boy am I glad that I did. I will continue to order from you from now on. Thanks again, Lynette

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »