EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$44.77

$63.95

Savings of: $19.18 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

review

Posted by Reviewer1519269 on Aug 05, 2014

does help in bringing down inflammation your price is higher and I have been getting it $3.00 cheaper

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factor, Tumeric & Bromelain

Posted by 4630873812344236820 on Oct 22, 2014

Great product, works for me and will for many others too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great anti-inflamatory

Posted by KiwiKent on Nov 06, 2014

Good combination. Have used Bromelain in the past with good results with joint injuries. Turmeric is also recommended for inflammation and latest research recommends it for brain and general health. Super herb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 4613449609000408758 on Jun 07, 2016

I am an avid turmeric user for years and the brome lain is a plus for inflammation!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1242233 on Jan 06, 2010

It helps with my arthritis in the spine and help with my digestive system too. A great thing, thank you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

natural factor t/b

Posted by 5005516901630098822 on Feb 18, 2015

have used for years helps keep swelling down

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 4953358649360157073 on Jun 27, 2014

It helps, but it took a while to see.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful

Posted by Reviewer2618090 on Dec 28, 2010

I stopped taking ibuprofen because after 30 years of using it regularly for menstrual cramps, my GFR (measure of kidney function) was not looking so good. But I still needed relief from the cramps. I take a couple of these along with Traumeel and it helps. Not as potent as ibuprofen but still helpful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not as yellow

Posted by Reviewer3346624 on Sep 01, 2010

The turmeric will dye things yellow, but not nearly as much as another brand I have used before.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality

Posted by Reviewer1641883 on Aug 17, 2012

Good for pain & digestion...but anyone with gallbladder / biliary problems beware, turmeric won't suit you. I found it helps greatly with pain, but after a while couldn't continue. I had gallbladder removed years ago, and vomited on taking turmeric. Had to discontinue.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »