EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.77

$33.95

Savings of: $10.18 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Just Ordered This with UPS next day

Posted by Reviewer1548715 on Aug 04, 2014

Both my wife (MDS) and I (CLL) have bone marrow issues. All indications are that this might help. If it does, I will report back in a few months specifically how it helped. One of the previous reviewers mentioned that his hematologist approved it as "worth a try."

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok so far

Posted by Reviewer2617823 on Aug 26, 2008

no stomach discomfort.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer2555447 on Jun 05, 2010

I bought this for my wife whome has suffered the effects of chemotherapy,it has helped her come off diclophenic which long term use is bad for health. She wants me to buy again, I Herb is an excellent source great product great value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1250478 on Feb 21, 2011

Fantastic for inflamation. Glad I was introduced to it several years ago at a health food store and even happier that you offer it. Better buy. Lynette

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3361378 on Mar 10, 2011

I have had no negative side effects. Seems to reduce inflammatory pain.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Brand

Posted by Reviewer2264115 on Apr 16, 2011

Yes, digestive, but also an excellent anti-inflammatory product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great combination of ingrediants

Posted by Reviewer2620758 on Apr 21, 2011

Love this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors, Turmeric & Bromelain

Posted by Reviewer1066838 on Sep 15, 2010

Have been using this for some time and am very happy with this product. So glad the bromelain is there to help enhance the effect of the turmeric which I use as an anti-inflamatory & antioxidant twice daily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product, very good value

Posted by Reviewer1703685 on Nov 11, 2010

I have noticed a difference since I have started using this product for inflammation and digestion, too. iherb..com is so much more value than the local health food stores. Large choice of products, convenient and great shipping choices.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer3332322 on Dec 20, 2010

Works very well to get the aches and pains to move out of the body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 96 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »