EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.97

$29.95

Savings of: $8.98 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • This product is kept refrigerated to ensure maximum freshness.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    the best

    Posted by Reviewer1013854 on Sep 28, 2010

    I've used this product for years and would recommend it to every woman over 40. I am a nurse and I know how over time , the environment , the foods we eat, and nature , depletes us of what comes naturally. This product restores our gut to optimum health , therefore resonating health to the rest of our body. It just makes sense. It should be in the water......

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It helps!

    Posted by Reviewer2820511 on Dec 23, 2010

    I have been having IBS and my stomach hurts. This Probiotic really helps! No more stomach ache! Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1581590 on Jan 08, 2011

    I've used this product for 4 monts now and I will continue to buy Natural Factors. It really works. Never felt better, and I'm 9 months pregnant! Constipation has always plagued me, especially during pregnancy but anymore since I started taking this probiotic formula. The first few weeks were difficult because my body had to adjust to all the new GOOD bacteria. So, I had a few days when I felt bloated and gassy. But after the first month, everything was much better and regulated. I definitely recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    stopping bladder infections

    Posted by Reviewer2499194 on Feb 12, 2011

    love this product. haven't had a bladder infection since I've been using it. thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Probiotic

    Posted by Reviewer2913312 on Apr 22, 2010

    Love this Probiotic. Been using or over a year and can't live without it. Has truly improved my well-being and health.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great combination :)

    Posted by 4963279444183123189 on Jan 13, 2013

    Helps a lot to prevent and fight urinary problems :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by 5431948600581235274 on Mar 01, 2014

    Very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ultimate Probiotic Women's formula

    Posted by Reviewer2915897 on Mar 28, 2010

    This is one of the best probiotics you can buy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Reviewer2407749 on Oct 12, 2012

    Bought these for wife. they are much cheaper at Iherb than at the store.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Probiotic for Women

    Posted by Reviewer1535298 on May 12, 2011

    Great product! I take this to prevent bladder infections every morning with D-Mannose. Good stuff!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 15 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »