EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.87

$26.95

Savings of: $8.08 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Effective for varicose veins

Posted by dav605 on Apr 24, 2008

After taking this product for a month, the fluid retention in my leg was noticeably reduced. My doctor wanted me to wear compression stockings, but this product allowed me to avoid them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

VeinSense Feedback

Posted by Reviewer2302841 on May 06, 2008

This product is great! Within two weeks I notice reduction is leg swelling/puffiness and also spider veins. This product works!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome Product

Posted by Reviewer2744868 on Sep 28, 2007

I love this product it has stopped the spider veins from forming on my legs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!!

Posted by Reviewer2084391 on Jul 04, 2008

My legs look and fell better. The spider veins are less visible and I have less discomfort on my legs. I'm amazed!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Veinsense

Posted by Reviewer2719099 on Nov 14, 2011

I have been using various supplements to help with bruises, this product from Natural Factors has helped me the most, my bruises have gotten a lot better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

VeinSense

Posted by Reviewer2893240 on May 06, 2010

I just started taking this product--have less leg cramps in the past week.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chunky

Posted by Reviewer2251071 on Dec 20, 2015

I use this as an alternative from time to time because the LifeTime Diosmin Complex which I prefer sells out very quickly on iHerb. These are chunky cap, I break them up before getting them down me with lots of water.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super product!

Posted by Reviewer2168616 on Jul 25, 2013

My girlfriend is very happy with this product, high dose with 3 caps but really helps vein quality & appearance on legs!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1521319 on Jan 26, 2008

Excellent product, received fast shipment, easy to order, competitively priced, highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sshade

Posted by 4722704635012500507 on Oct 11, 2014

Works incredibly well. Have used for 6 months and legs feel much less tired and heavy, Will definitely continue to use this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »