EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.37

$21.95

Savings of: $6.58 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer2717476 on Jun 25, 2008

I take this product at night because I take medications that can't be mixed with the calcium that is in it. However it works well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good enough

Posted by 5373579800711388333 on Sep 05, 2016

The tablets are too difficult to swallow for me and "time release" means about 3 hours which is not clear from the description.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1461420 on Aug 14, 2011

I bought these for my daughter..like the product the only issue is the size...a little big for her to swallow.Your service is great....especially for us Canadian customers.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A good product

Posted by Reviewer1746062 on Feb 11, 2009

I use this product as part of my overall regimen for blood sugar support. It's a good quality product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

健康的万灵丹——维生素C

Posted by LIANING on Jan 26, 2013

维生素C是一种强大的抗氧化剂,支持健康的骨骼、软骨、牙齿和牙龈。 它可以帮助保护细胞免受环境污染。 营养师对维生素C的作用深有感触,维生素C已经成为营养师传播健康最有力的营养素之一,生物黄酮素增强吸收的维生素C和行动在协同与维生素C提供抗氧化保护,保持健康,有助于增加胶原蛋白毛细管强度。 营养师订了两款维生素C,会用心来体验他们方便及功效性。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

預防感冒用 cp值高

Posted by dearcatty on Feb 10, 2013

只能這樣說了 冬天水喝太少時 每次快感冒時就猛吞幾顆 一天幾次

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good C vitamin

Posted by 4695545152977802342 on Feb 21, 2013

No pain or burning in stomach, no problems of any kind except one - it's kinda hard to swallow since the pill is a bit "sharp" on the edges, thanks to it's shape, so you have to take a large sip of liquid to swallow it. Other than that, works good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely Vitamin C boost

Posted by TriedandTested on Sep 07, 2013

Love how this is a time release tablet, and the price is truly affordable. Vitamin C is water soluble, so no worries about it being stored in the body in excessive amounts. Good for the immune system and overall health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but has added calcium and soy

Posted by greenfern on Oct 05, 2013

Good product for potency, price, time release and added bioflavinoids. Didn't notice the added calcium and soy however and will go for a similar product without these ingredients next time. Big tablets but I find I can swallow them easily and on an empty stomach if needed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great in preventing flu

Posted by GenLim on Oct 17, 2013

I have been taking this product for a while. Its good to take it when you feel like you are coming down with a flu. It helps to kill the flu bug before it develops further.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »