EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.37

$21.95

Savings of: $6.58 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Old Favorite

Posted by Reviewer2544241 on Aug 22, 2011

I have been using a time - release Vit C for years. I rarely get colds or "flu". Plus its so good for bladder health, as it makes urine more acidic - thereby making the environment unfriendly for bacteria.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Virus

Posted by Reviewer2701653 on Dec 02, 2010

I take 10,000 mg. every night and do not get the virus. If I feel like the virus is coming on, I take 10,000 mg. at bed time and next day 1,000 every hour. Feel great. It is also good for the heart

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1070226 on Oct 02, 2009

vry good n size is more smaller than the one i used to take.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

they help keep the common colds away.

Posted by MGG-ThreeTwoFour on Jan 11, 2014

they help keep the common colds away. Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jen

Posted by Reviewer3005100 on Apr 05, 2011

pill is a little hard to swallow so will go with a powder next time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit C

Posted by Reviewer2752844 on May 08, 2011

Disappointed because that I bought this without noticing it had calcium as another ingredient.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

once a day

Posted by Reviewer2658065 on May 29, 2009

these time release tablets are easy to swallow

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is my favorite Vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer2471101 on Jan 21, 2010

I really like this time release Vitamin C - it doesn't have a lot of filler ingredients like so many other vitamins have. I also think the time release suits my immune system better than regular vitamin C.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by healthyu on Jun 03, 2011

My naturalpath recommends this brand, and I think the time release has better absorption. I think adding Vit C has many health benefits.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle

Posted by Reviewer1951276 on Dec 07, 2011

ITs wonderful kind of supplements which will gentle to your stomach! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 131 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »