EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.17

$5.95

Savings of: $1.78 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Service. Again.

Posted by Reviewer1011803 on Jan 08, 2008

Prompt service and the order was accurate, yet again. Bet price around and fast shipping. Will definitely use again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the Job!

Posted by Reviewer1729995 on Feb 16, 2011

I was tested for this on an Assyra Machine and it tested "Causal Change," which means that it was changing my chemistry since I don't get a lot of sun.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Henry H.

Posted by Reviewer1780205 on Sep 12, 2008

Very nice product, I have been using it for several years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors D3

Posted by Reviewer1873276 on Mar 19, 2015

My doctor prescribed this for me. At the time no one else sold the product. Even if they did, I would remain loyal to iHerb because I love them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Barbara Behr

Posted by Reviewer1993591 on Jan 19, 2009

This product is very good value and arrives very soon after ordering. It is not easy to find Vitamin D in 1000 IU in one tablet. I am very satisfied.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

must have for cold winters

Posted by Reviewer2057767 on Nov 27, 2009

i love this product,it gives you a feeling of well being in the winter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine

Posted by Reviewer2143569 on May 12, 2009

Good product. Easy to swallow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good supplement

Posted by Reviewer2343198 on Sep 23, 2011

I'm happy with this supplement - and it's very good value. Vitamin D supplements in Australia are overly expensive (about 3x the price) for some reason so ordering it from iHerb is great. I've never had a problem receiving an order in Australia from iHerb and the shipping is cheap!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality

Posted by Reviewer2580104 on Nov 23, 2007

was told to take one in the morning and one in the evening with calcium to help on bone density.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4669693988845461808 on Apr 08, 2016

Effective vitamin, works well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »