EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.97

$19.95

Savings of: $5.98 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

It's good.

Posted by 5442289535225062258 on Mar 31, 2016

I am indoor all day long so I need vitamin D. This is vitamin 3 from olive oil so it tastes like olive oil. But it's OK. It is the organic goods that is why i choose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Vitamin D

Posted by 4807609020911093263 on Sep 21, 2015

Keeps my vitamin D level up. I have fair skin and use sunscreen year around but these drops keep my vitamin D level at a good level. I buy it regularly

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 4731489669567475873 on Jan 26, 2014

It seems to be good for my children :-) ! The price is good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Gillar

Posted by 5106989689109484586 on Jan 17, 2014

Prisvärda, enkla att dosera...ger de till mina barn

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice produt :-)

Posted by 5303992912684252778 on Oct 21, 2013

Thank you for this product, I am finding it excellent :-) Not to mention the fabulously fast shipping. I am going to buy with you again, ABOLUTELY

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent quality product

Posted by Reviewer2766425 on Jul 10, 2012

Very pleased with this high quality product. Remeber if you put it in the fridge you will have to bring it to room temp as the olive oil solidifies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1192144 on Mar 30, 2012

Easy to handle, seems to work!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1432921 on Mar 16, 2012

Excellent product keeps my vitamin d levels in the normal range. Great for the Canadian winters where its cloudy or rainy most of the time in Vancouver.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for Children

Posted by Reviewer1753781 on Feb 18, 2012

Very good product. We are living in Finland where winters are dark and long. I have noticed that our children were healthy during all dark winter. I give them 2-3 drops every day. Every one else have been sick.... They have not been taking enough Vitamin D. This is a good product because I can choose and change the amount every time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy costomer.

Posted by Reviewer1227983 on Feb 16, 2012

Handy. Neutral tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »