EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.97

$19.95

Savings of: $5.98 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Ideal D3 supplement!

Posted by Reviewer2308303 on Oct 17, 2010

It is known that vitamin D3 in oil is best adsorbed by the body (better than D3 pills). The olive oil is of organic origin, which means it doesn't contain any unwanted chemicals. 1 drop equals 1000 IU, so 2 drops a day keep the doctor away :-) We will absolutely stick to this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Concentrated but not so nice

Posted by Reviewer2903784 on Aug 26, 2010

This is concentrated so great for giving large doses duirng winter. But it doesn't taste very good--needs to be masked with something else. It's also quite a small bottle and the number of doses isn't listed on it, so it's hard ot work out whether it's good value compared with other options.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super!

Posted by 5647159913216836433 on Jun 24, 2016

Will oder this again... Thnx, Marika

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent quality product

Posted by Reviewer2766425 on Jul 10, 2012

Very pleased with this high quality product. Remeber if you put it in the fridge you will have to bring it to room temp as the olive oil solidifies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice produt :-)

Posted by 5303992912684252778 on Oct 21, 2013

Thank you for this product, I am finding it excellent :-) Not to mention the fabulously fast shipping. I am going to buy with you again, ABOLUTELY

Was this review helpful to you?

Gillar

Posted by 5106989689109484586 on Jan 17, 2014

Prisvärda, enkla att dosera...ger de till mina barn

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 4731489669567475873 on Jan 26, 2014

It seems to be good for my children :-) ! The price is good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Vitamin D

Posted by 4807609020911093263 on Sep 21, 2015

Keeps my vitamin D level up. I have fair skin and use sunscreen year around but these drops keep my vitamin D level at a good level. I buy it regularly

Was this review helpful to you?

geat

Posted by Reviewer2006780 on Nov 20, 2010

excellent way to get your d, specially here in ontario canada, where many people gets depresed for not getting enough d3.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use

Posted by Reviewer2783228 on Nov 30, 2010

Great product and above all easy to use. No pills, just drops.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »