EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.47

$14.95

Savings of: $4.48 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good for Children

Posted by Reviewer1753781 on Feb 18, 2012

Very good product. We are living in Finland where winters are dark and long. I have noticed that our children were healthy during all dark winter. Every one else have been sick.... They have not been taking enough Vitamin D. This is a good product because I can choose and change the amount every time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product for fluctuating D3 levels!

Posted by 4875940740831077942 on Nov 05, 2013

I recently discovered that my D3 levels are in the tank. I really love that these drops are natural AND that I can adjust my levels gradually by adding more drops. I have tried lemon flavored drops in the past that tasted beyond terrible. Natural Factors drops are okay tasting, even in water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2276561 on Oct 05, 2013

These drops are better than our previous Aquadetrim ones, and additional benefit: they must be tasting ok as my 9 months old opens his mouth and waiting for the drop every time he sees the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5538199862540070175 on Oct 18, 2013

will last for a long time

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1484391 on Jul 08, 2014

Excellent dosage for kids and they like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Cressie on May 21, 2016

I bought this for my nephew and he loves it! He has no tummy problems and loves the taste. My sister gives him 2 drops per day and he is one healthy and happy fellow. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1687289 on Feb 09, 2012

Easy to use. My 2 weeks old does not mind. I give it once a day with One breastfeeding. No taste. Good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 4985094691841114694 on Jan 14, 2014

one drop only a day it is enough for more than year and half

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by doreenmill on Aug 02, 2012

cheap and good. my baby eats it everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4838476354647345933 on Aug 16, 2012

The taste is mild enoug for kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »