EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.17

$15.95

Savings of: $4.78 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great price & experience

Posted by 5507094298864155079 on Feb 24, 2016

Great price & experience

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitex

Posted by 5346744646320751242 on Apr 24, 2015

Nice product.

Was this review helpful to you?

fast shipping

Posted by healtyliving on Jul 05, 2014

I bought this for my daughter. I don't how this product can help her with her PMS. But Iherb is great in their service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hormonal Balance // Pour harmoniser les hormones

Posted by Mayaah on Mar 06, 2014

I used this product for 2 months then I started another brand of vitex chasteberry, this product has 90 capsules of 80 mg of vitex, I had to take 3x a day. Vitex helped to get my period back after not having them during 5 months, I will not buy this product again cause I found another brand who contains 100 capsules of 400mg of vitex chasteberry by capsule. J'ai utiliser ce produit durant 2 mois puis j'ai commencer une autre marque de vitex chasteberry, ce produit contient 90 capsules de 90 mg, j'ai dû utiliser 3 capsules par jour. Vitex à aider mes hormones, car je n'avais pas eu mes règles pendant 5 mois. Je ne rachèterais pas ce produit car j'ai trouver une autre marque plus intéressante qui contient 100 capsules dont 400mg par capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

i like it

Posted by 5011424168610207267 on Nov 28, 2013

It's very useful, I can definitely see improvment in my mood since I started using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

I haven't been using this product long enough.

Posted by 4837125180270109067 on Jul 10, 2013

I haven't been using this product long enough but the review system won't let me skip this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

improvement after one month

Posted by 5740853781116970211 on Aug 04, 2012

I noticed improvement in regulation of my periods after one month

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitrex Chasteberry

Posted by Reviewer2661427 on Apr 09, 2012

After undergoing research I found that chasteberry is used as an an-aphrodisiac. I decided to buy and try. I wanted to see if it would atleast null some of the hormones. 3 weeks in and so far nothing :(

Was this review helpful to you?

I Think It's Working

Posted by Reviewer2526210 on Oct 09, 2011

I suffer from PMDD and was on Celexa for a year to treat it. After getting tired of the side effects, I decided to go off and try chasteberry to treat it. I've only been taking it for a month, but I think it's working - I've been taking three capsules a day. I'm a week and a half before my period, and am not feeling the rage that I used to feel when I first developed the disorder. I'm still experiencing a short fuse, but hoping that as I take the chasteberry longer this will subside.

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by Reviewer2632381 on Jul 19, 2011

I started taking Vitex because my PMS symptoms were getting out of hand. In particular, I experienced breast tenderness for up to a week prior to beginning my cycle. Within hours (seriously, about 4 hours) of taking the first capsule, the tenderness was markedly decreased. The cramps that I normally experience were also so far reduced that I didn't need pain killers for this cycle at all. Further, I didn't feel the out-of-control roller coaster of emotions that often accompanied the beginning of my cycle. I am extremely pleased with the results of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »