EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Easy-to-swallow capsules

Posted by Reviewer2217953 on Oct 13, 2012

Some bottles of magnesium malate contain large, large tablets that can almost get stuck when swallowing. I love that these are in a capsule form that goes right down. I have no trouble swallowing, but some magnesium tablets are just too big!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeps me healthy and feeling good

Posted by Reviewer2863327 on May 26, 2006

This product is excellent and if you have blood sugar swings - this really helps stabilize you and helps you feel your best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

HELPS CONTROL BLOOD SUGAR.

Posted by Reviewer1713144 on Jul 17, 2009

I have tried a lot of products that say helps control blood sugar. This lives up to its name.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer3056730 on Mar 09, 2011

This product from iHerb has maintained a normal level of my glucose for a very long time. I have Type 2 diabetes and when my tests are taken, they're normal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Karen

Posted by Reviewer2183353 on Mar 17, 2008

My husband has Type 2 diabetes. He is hungry all the time so I thought I would try this product. He has only been taking it for a week, but says he doesn't feel as hungry as before.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A Real Person

Posted by Reviewer1527754 on Dec 21, 2007

It has helped keep me out of trouble as a diabetic person being controlled by diet alone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MUCH better price

Posted by Reviewer3324757 on Jan 01, 2008

I have substituted this Glucose Balance in place of what my dr.advised. In 2 months I get blood work done then will know if it makes a difference. The cost is nearly half of what I was paying for the other.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1751096 on May 27, 2010

great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

How others feel

Posted by Reviewer2167686 on Jul 29, 2009

My wife takes these and has managed to reduce her blood glucose levels.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Well BetX glucose balance

Posted by Reviewer1702644 on Sep 05, 2008

Effective assistance for glucose management! It's been a real help to me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »