EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.47

$34.95

Savings of: $10.48 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

PGX King

Posted by Reviewer1220209 on Dec 19, 2013

PGX works wonders for a schedule on the go. It helps your body more smoothly and slowly absorb a meal, especially important if meal times are irregular or when you only eat one large meal a day. This helps limit any sugarcrash or post-meal "food coma." Don't push it with these because everything that comes in also comes out.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

THIS IS A GOOD PRODUCT

Posted by 4623558610995352672 on Aug 30, 2013

IBOUGHT THIS FIBER FOR MY HUSBAND AND I AND WE ARE BOTH VERY PLEASED WITH IT, HAS SOLVED A PROBLEM FOR US SANDY

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product at best price!

Posted by Reviewer2159194 on Mar 30, 2012

Good product at best price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product to manage Glucose Level

Posted by Reviewer1555620 on Feb 28, 2012

Really works in lowering glucose level if taken in combination with Source Natural Ultra Potency Gymnema Sylvester

Was this review helpful to you?

Good fiber

Posted by Reviewer2507624 on Jan 02, 2012

I can see that PGX has a good "fiber effect" when I go to the bathroom. At first, it took a week (or so) for my intestines to get used to it, but afterward, no diarrheas, no constipation… but smooth bowel movements. I hope that PGX really helps with my diabetes by slowing down absorption of carbohydrates.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer1415310 on Nov 30, 2011

It's really making a difference in my eating. It fills me up and keeps me from overeating at night, my worst time. I discovered I need to gradually take more to convince my body I am full.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors, WellBetX PGX, 180 caps

Posted by Reviewer1301721 on Nov 03, 2011

This is a very good product. I'm using for several years

Was this review helpful to you?

dr oz said

Posted by Reviewer1852524 on Jul 05, 2011

Dr Oz said to takem', so that's what I'm doing! The service from you folks was the best. Everything arrived undamaged and quickly. The samples were an added surprise! thank you again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to be working

Posted by Reviewer2393674 on Apr 11, 2011

My wife's hormone replacement DR. recommended that she take 2 to 3 capsules before each meal. We have seen no side effects and she has lost some weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1748237 on Feb 20, 2011

Of course all Natural Factors that I have tried have been very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »