EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.47

$34.95

Savings of: $10.48 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Quick service ...

Posted by Reviewer3211641 on Nov 18, 2008

much appreciated

Was this review helpful to you?

wellbetx pgx/mulberry

Posted by Reviewer2242585 on Nov 08, 2008

I haven't been taking it very long however I have seen some better numbers on my blood glucose monitor. You definitely need to drink lots of water for best results.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

WellBetX

Posted by Reviewer2611102 on Nov 04, 2008

Great product, really suppreses the appetite. Easy to use and as effective as anything I have ever tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

No Results

Posted by Reviewer1519385 on Oct 01, 2008

I cannot say I have had any appreciable results from this product. No weight loss at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2355519 on Sep 25, 2008

Two or three of these 5 minutes before before meals takes the edge off and will help you to control what you eat. It isn't a miracle magic bullet, however, but can definitely help you feel satisfied after a decent sized meal. The rest is up to you.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

not worth the money

Posted by Reviewer1062765 on Sep 18, 2008

I found them no better than some fiber capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Natural Factors, WellBetX PGX with Mulberry, 180 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer1661801 on Sep 06, 2008

Lowers my blood sugar also works well as an appetite suppressant. Be sure to drink lots of water when taking capsules. Display first name only

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

WellBetX PGX

Posted by Reviewer2374583 on Jul 05, 2008

A much better price than I could get locally, fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Whistle2007

Posted by Reviewer2935159 on Jun 26, 2008

I heard about this on the radio show "Coast-to-Coast" with George Noory. It is supposed to help w/ glucose levels which involve diabetes and help w/ dieting, ie. feeling full. I wil profess that the fullness is definitely a bonus. I also found that I do not crave sugar. Also a "Bonus." I will have my blood tested in 2 weeks (today is 26Jun2008) and will find out if my glucose has gone down. If I'm not craving sugar, I'm guessing it will have gone down.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

It works.

Posted by Reviewer2108328 on Jun 05, 2008

The Natural Factors WellBetX does exactly what the research says it does. I take it 3x day. I'm fighting cancer and this supplement is part of my daily regimen. I like it better then other fiber supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 58 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »