EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.47

$34.95

Savings of: $10.48 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

became very constipated

Posted by Reviewer2139243 on Feb 27, 2012

I liked this for how it seemed to stop blood sugar swings, but just one capsule at once bloated me like a pregnant woman and caused severe constipation. I wish I had been able to try a cheaper sample since this $25 is down the drain.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good fiber

Posted by Reviewer2507624 on Jan 02, 2012

I can see that PGX has a good "fiber effect" when I go to the bathroom. At first, it took a week (or so) for my intestines to get used to it, but afterward, no diarrheas, no constipation… but smooth bowel movements. I hope that PGX really helps with my diabetes by slowing down absorption of carbohydrates.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer1415310 on Nov 30, 2011

It's really making a difference in my eating. It fills me up and keeps me from overeating at night, my worst time. I discovered I need to gradually take more to convince my body I am full.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors, WellBetX PGX, 180 caps

Posted by Reviewer1301721 on Nov 03, 2011

This is a very good product. I'm using for several years

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to curb cravings well

Posted by Reviewer1155103 on Aug 07, 2011

Used as directed with lots of water, this works well to reduce cravings and make you feel fuller during a meal a lot quicker than you otherwise might

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

dr oz said

Posted by Reviewer1852524 on Jul 05, 2011

Dr Oz said to takem', so that's what I'm doing! The service from you folks was the best. Everything arrived undamaged and quickly. The samples were an added surprise! thank you again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Another Waste of Money

Posted by Reviewer1436207 on Jun 13, 2011

I bought this product based upon recommendation from Dr. Oz and then from the reviews of other customers who had ordered this product. I cannot tell a bit of difference whether I take this supplement or not. It certainly doesn't curb my appetite or make me feel full. It may work for some but I'm not one of them!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Seems to be working

Posted by Reviewer2393674 on Apr 11, 2011

My wife's hormone replacement DR. recommended that she take 2 to 3 capsules before each meal. We have seen no side effects and she has lost some weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

PGX

Posted by Reviewer1685720 on Apr 06, 2011

I have lost 24 lbs. in the last 18 days. I have tried several other weight loss supplements with some sucess but not like PGX. PGX was recommended to me by my Doctor at my last physical when I told him I was trying to lose weight. He wrote down three letters PGX and said try it it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Not worth it

Posted by Reviewer1362736 on Mar 07, 2011

I still have not finished the bottle, this brought no result to me. Perhaps it may to somebody else nonetheless be aware. It did not work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »