EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$41.97

$59.95

Savings of: $17.98 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

wish it didn't have isolate

Posted by Reviewer2055067 on Jul 08, 2010

this product is good, tastes pretty good, no added sugar, but what bugs me is they talk about it being undenatured and a whey concentrate. however if you look at the nutrient listing is shows whey concentrate and whey isolate. This defeats the purpose of their advertising and the product. I called the company and they said it was mostly concentrate and the isolate was so it would mix in liquid better. I don't care about having to use extra effort to mix it in, I'd rather have a completely natural undenatured concentrate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dan

Posted by Reviewer2495625 on Dec 10, 2008

This is a high quality protein with a really great taste. I like this product and I also appreciate the prompt shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Protein

Posted by Reviewer1050380 on May 21, 2009

Excellent product, tastes delicous too

Was this review helpful to you?

review of Natural Factors whey protein, strawberry

Posted by Reviewer1840138 on Aug 16, 2009

Excellent. Good taste, quality ingredients. Better price, by a lot, than what I found at health food market.

Was this review helpful to you?

DELICIUOS!!

Posted by Reviewer2333442 on Sep 01, 2009

Great taste and easy to mix. The best strawberry protein that I've ever tried

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3092124 on Dec 27, 2009

I have been using Natural Factors Whey Factors for quite some time and order it regularly on iHerb because of the great price. I think it's one of the best tasting whey protein powders I've ever tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

happy client

Posted by Reviewer1021151 on Feb 24, 2010

will purchase from now on here as long as price does not change

Was this review helpful to you?

Whey Protein

Posted by Reviewer3353665 on Jul 24, 2010

Excellent value. Natural Factors is a good quality whey for an excellent price. The Strawberry flavour is better if you add a few fresh strawberries. Mixes well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely flavor, great product

Posted by Reviewer1690973 on Feb 23, 2011

Love all of their protein powders: very clean, fresh taste, natural, contain NO chemical garbage, sweetened lightly with stevia. HIGHLY recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting whey powder

Posted by Reviewer2572608 on Jun 19, 2011

We love the taste of this strawberry protein drink/

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »