EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.87

$26.95

Savings of: $8.08 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Whey Protein Powder!!! 100% Natural Whey, Unflavored

Posted by Reviewer2777841 on Sep 27, 2010

After tons of online research regarding whey protein powders and the types of sweeteners and other junk that go into them...it boiled down to NOW Whey Protein, Natural Factors, and The Organic Whey. I chose this product because it uses whey from cows that have not been given hormones which is very important to me. Also, it is absulutely flavorless, I drink it with cold water....it almost has a very slight vanilla aftertaste. Unbelievable product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2604026 on Oct 19, 2010

I love this brand, I usually buy the 2lb but I just wanted a small amount because I was testing another brand. The extra price for non-denatured proteins is absolutely worth it. No side effects from this like poor digestion, in fact my digestion is probably better. Tastes great unflavored

Was this review helpful to you?

Whey Protein

Posted by Reviewer3126498 on Nov 14, 2008

Great source of protein. Brought my levels up within one month. I am on dialysis and store protein very important. Mix the plain with a teaspoon of Ovaltine and it tastes great. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Whey Protein

Posted by Reviewer1688081 on Dec 01, 2006

I highly recommend this brand of unflavored whey protein. I've been using it for a couple months and have no complaints! No nasty taste. I blend it with blueberries & raspberries.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Apr 14, 2013

Like Canadian food! My man finds it very tasty and healthy add after his workouts. Very high and pure quality, also very tasty to him. Only could be little less expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1101425 on Nov 14, 2008

A quality product from cows not injected with synthetic growth hormones.

Was this review helpful to you?

neutral flavor ,good price...

Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 26, 2013

although i think its a good product with good pricing i do not tolerate milk based protein as well as milk products well so i gave it away to a friend who enjoyed it.i will stick with vegan protein based as it is much easier on my stomach,if you are looking for the most natural whey product you should consider the Caprotein by Capra...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

good source of protein for elderly

Posted by Reviewer1642714 on Sep 05, 2011

user is 100 years old -- doesn't like Ensure -- needs extra protein and is added to another protein orange product "Resource Breeze" to the orange juice

Was this review helpful to you?

average

Posted by Reviewer3327222 on Aug 04, 2012

I stop eating whey products anymore

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors, Whey Factors, 100% Natural Whey Protein, Unflavored

Posted by Reviewer1800038 on Feb 19, 2008

I was thrilled to find this product at such a great price (a very reasonable shipping cost too)! I originally found it at my neighborhood co-op but they don't always have a sale. I use it daily. It's a superior product with no unhealthy additives, which was necessary for me as I am on a very strict diet - no sugar, no table salt, no artificial sweetners, no soy, no dairy, no vegetable oils, and I eat organic as much as possible. This has been an important element to bringing me to optimum health. I hope you continue to offer this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »