EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.87

$26.95

Savings of: $8.08 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Real Whey:Essential....and Wondeful!

Posted by Reviewer1415176 on Jan 23, 2016

In light of the information I have discovered on health food websites to the effect that unheated (i.e., boiled) Whey powder is the single richest dietary source of accessible Sulfur that our Liver needs to synthesize the body's major antioxidant, Glutathione with.....I have been using it for s few years....and am very happy that iHerb makes this essential nutrient available at a reasonable price! It is such a pity that all those Whey protein products seen in supermarkets and even in Whole Foods are, as heat- treated whey, totally unable to provide the body with raw material for Glutathione synthesis! Rather a scandal, really!.Kudos, again to iHerb! Leo G

Was this review helpful to you?

Whey Protein

Posted by 5028904343350616927 on Apr 01, 2014

It tastes good, not too sweet. Blends well. I'd buy it again, and I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

HOLY SMOKES - tastes and smells like fresh strawberries

Posted by j44lee on Feb 11, 2014

When I first tried this, I was skeptical because the aftertaste was strong and the chemical taste of the stevia was strong too. But, over time, I've gotten to LOVE the strawberry flavor. Don't know what the heck they put in the artificial chemical concoction, but this stuff tastes like FRESH strawberries. As soon as you open the lid, you think you're in a strawberry patch. Will start ordering the 2 lbs canisters for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

whey factor

Posted by 5612420535774847787 on Sep 22, 2013

Nice whey protein! I really like the flavor. For sure i'm going to buy this product again, maybe I will try the chocolate flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

not good taste

Posted by 4866055619835215315 on Sep 03, 2013

tastes absolutely terrible, but the protein itself is good. use either chocolate flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste

Posted by Reviewer2736055 on Apr 10, 2012

Has a pretty good taste. A bit chemically, but it has a good level of sweetness and strawberry flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Hormone Free...

Posted by pixiesti6669 on Oct 27, 2011

I LUV this product...mixes fast and tastes great...vanilla is my fave, followed by double chocolate and strawberry...yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer1915418 on Oct 23, 2011

Loved the taste

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

tastes good

Posted by Reviewer3095414 on Oct 12, 2011

Mixes well. Tastes good. I put a little extra stevia in mine and mix with almond milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good whey source protein

Posted by Reviewer1430438 on Oct 07, 2011

Wish it stated it was from grass-fed cows, but overall it is a high-quality, easily digestible protein. Great flavor, not very sweet, and not quite creamy so best to use in smoothies or mixing with other ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »