EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.87

$26.95

Savings of: $8.08 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

forget prescriptions

Posted by Reviewer1309563 on Apr 08, 2016

after 10 years of 'script levothroxine, with continued drop in throid, my feet and toenails were killing me. Tried this and within three weeks I could touch my toenails, month later could clip with clippers instead of wire cutters, and when I tested normal on my throid test, and told my CNP woman about this - she dismissed it entirely! "You know herbs cannot work." yeah, ignorant. This really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

NF, ThyroSense

Posted by 5565444432658154144 on Feb 24, 2014

This product has been in use by my spouse for a several years. It is an excellent product with great results. We have an issue with delivery. This order was placed over six weeks ago and is still not here. We enjoy the cost savings and the excellent product quality. But may have to go elsewhere if the shipping or delivery continue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Support

Posted by Reviewer3358576 on Jan 25, 2014

Thanks for this product.........offers me excellent support to enjoy my day...........

Was this review helpful to you?

thryo sense

Posted by 5440780117057987469 on Oct 08, 2013

I have used this for yrs and love the product!!! I can really tell when I don't take it. It's a great buy and works well

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

thyroid relief

Posted by Reviewer3203050 on Jun 10, 2013

very happy with this product and delivery as per usual was very prompt from iherb, love the service.

Was this review helpful to you?

try another brand

Posted by Kyriaki on Jan 12, 2013

i tried this to see if it works like another brand i've been using for a long time, hoping that it might not have the side-effects that the other did. Unfortunately, it didn't have the good effects of the other one, so hanging round and waiting to see if it didn't have the bad side effects was pointless.

Was this review helpful to you?

thyroid support

Posted by Reviewer2333711 on Dec 12, 2012

havent had to increase my synthroid since beginning to take this product over 10 years ago

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Just Great!

Posted by NaturalMystics on Aug 08, 2012

2 of these a day keeps me from being foggy headed and depressed due to a low-active thyroid. Also no more super heavy menses. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

great formulation

Posted by Reviewer2444907 on Feb 08, 2012

I like this formulation and it is easily tolerated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!

Posted by Reviewer3285703 on Jan 19, 2012

I use this to avoid medication. It really works. I also discovered that many of my other issues such as menstrual cramps and acne were greatly improved (I didn't know a faulty thyroid can cause these symptoms).

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »