EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.75

$14.99

Savings of: $4.24 (28% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Reordered.

Posted by Reviewer1020493 on Sep 29, 2015

Second bottle. It works for redness, itch, dry skin. Even it worked acne mixed with Aloe gel. Smells funny, but it really worked. My baby brother has atopic dermatitis, esp. severe over eyelids in winter. He tingled Aloe gel but apply this or Jojoba oil and 100% shear butter works for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Healing

Posted by 4916093993438747545 on Jun 23, 2015

I love Tamanu oil for its healing property. It works for me, helping my facial scars to be less obvious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful healing oil!

Posted by LILYXXX on Mar 14, 2015

I cannot recommend this product highly enough. Recently gashed a very deep cut in my finger, it was quite a severe cut . After applying iodine I then smothered the cut with Tamanui Oil and bandaged well. With each bandage change I applied more tamanui oil. After a week it is quite evident the amount of tissue regeneration , this oil really does what it claims, heals cuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

good but stings my eyes

Posted by Reviewer1794079 on Jan 02, 2015

it's very thick. i have to dilute it (i use jojoba). i have not noticed any difference yet. but it feels good on skin it stings my eye a bit so be careful to use around eyes

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2343491 on Sep 14, 2014

Great

Was this review helpful to you?

Good oil

Posted by 5282679128533294240 on Sep 07, 2014

Use in on mye face, works very well

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Acne

Posted by 5175698335315848867 on Jun 29, 2014

I bought this for acne and acne scars and it has definitely helped! I had previously tried rose hip oil and it kept breaking me out. Tamanu works so much better for my skin and I'm very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Pure tamanu oil

Posted by Pauliina on Jun 25, 2014

Lovely , pure oil that smells like tar (nice) and so nice to wear overnight.

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by 4987813416557266109 on May 08, 2014

I haven`t used it long enough to know if it`s doing anything to my skin. But the product seems good. A bit sticky texture (so I only use it on my face in the evening). The smell is ok, and the product seems good enough. Time will show. Good price, and the quality seems good as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by Reviewer1589692 on Apr 22, 2014

I love this product, since I tried it first time I don´t use artificial creams anymore. It´s good even with make up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »