EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.21

$46.95

Savings of: $18.74 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Prefer the OG version

Posted by Reviewer1115165 on Oct 23, 2012

I prefer the original version w/o the added calcium. most of us get enough calcium from our diets. A great product, but the calcium free was better for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Peter Gillham's Natural Vitality, Natural Calm Plus Calcium

Posted by Reviewer1800229 on Nov 23, 2010

Have suffered from restless nights for many years due to back pain and waking constantly to change position. This product has helped me relax and get off to sleep a lot easier and I find that I do not wake as often in pain and discomfit. Not too fussed about the taste, I mix it with my Rooibis tea and it makes it much more palatable. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 stars

Posted by Reviewer1039047 on Sep 29, 2010

Says it's a 3 month supply however, it is not by a long shot. However it is an excellent product, great immediate benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

energy

Posted by Reviewer2335200 on Sep 21, 2010

helps with energy and getting vit d and boron into my cells

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2398343 on Apr 02, 2010

this stuff is better with calcium. the only thing is that i can't take the full recommended dosage as my stomach can't handle it. otherwise it's really good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2214128 on Jan 08, 2010

good product, first time using the added calcium

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't know yet

Posted by Reviewer1974599 on Jan 04, 2010

Just started I'll let you know. Have been taking regular calm for awhile and it has eleviated nite time leg cramps

Was this review helpful to you?

Calm with calcium

Posted by Reviewer3011490 on Dec 23, 2009

We take this every evening before bed. My husband normally has sleepless night, he things this is really helping. I do not like the taste of this one as much, but it doesn't at all upset my stomach, which is a plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2895015 on Nov 04, 2009

This was my first time ordering from iHerb and I am very please with them. Your product line was very good and prices some of the best I have seen so far. On Natural Vitality, Natural Calm it is been a life saver for me. I have been using it for the past few months to help manage my menopause.

Was this review helpful to you?

This product is beneficial for everything.

Posted by Reviewer1138424 on Oct 12, 2009

It helps with skin, sleep, regularity - I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »