EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.21

$46.95

Savings of: $18.74 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Natural Calm/with calcium

Posted by Reviewer1491513 on Jan 24, 2012

Good Stuff includes Ca for good balance. Price right

Was this review helpful to you?

Peter Gillham's Natural Vitality Calm Plus

Posted by Reviewer3103963 on Nov 20, 2011

This is a great product for calming (a natural tranquilizer) and adds needed calcium. I am never without it. It's definitely a 5-star product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to take

Posted by Reviewer1797999 on Oct 26, 2011

This product is the nicest tasting powder that I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1377648 on Oct 01, 2011

Helps charlie horses!

Was this review helpful to you?

Muscle spasms

Posted by Reviewer1658563 on Sep 20, 2011

Works but the taste is not the best. I use when I have muscle spasms or pains. Works in minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1147969 on Aug 12, 2011

greatly appreciate your site. Orders always ship immediately and the price is right! Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

I LOVE this stuff

Posted by ThinkingforMyself on Jul 31, 2011

This has become another supplement that I love. It provides the benefits of absorbable magnesium with extra vitamin C, D, and boron. Drinking powdered vitamin C is great for sore throats because vitamin C is a very powerful anti-inflammatory, and vitamin D is important for so many things (just read about a link between vitamin D deficiency and chronic pain.) And it can't hurt to have extra boron, which is also important. I highly recommend this supplement. Take it before bed to relax your muscles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Calm

Posted by Reviewer1310434 on Jul 24, 2011

I have used Natural Calm for years and highly recommend it! iHerb is the best company I have ever done business with!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Calming

Posted by QuibbleMoth on Jul 17, 2011

I noticed an immediate sense of relief and calm. I've been able to cut back on anxiety medications. This is the best magnesium supplement I've taken yet. Citrate seems to be the most assimliable, fast-acting, form of Mg.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A worthwhile product

Posted by Reviewer2813769 on Jul 13, 2011

I have found Natural Calm Plus Calcium to do what I wanted it for - to help my muscles relax at night in bed so that I can get to sleep. The magnesium is much needed for this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 117 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »