EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.21

$46.95

Savings of: $18.74 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Calming

Posted by QuibbleMoth on Jul 17, 2011

I noticed an immediate sense of relief and calm. I've been able to cut back on anxiety medications. This is the best magnesium supplement I've taken yet. Citrate seems to be the most assimliable, fast-acting, form of Mg.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This product is beneficial for everything.

Posted by Reviewer1138424 on Oct 12, 2009

It helps with skin, sleep, regularity - I love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

angela carter

Posted by Reviewer3284301 on Nov 08, 2007

I love this product. It is the best way to get both calcium and magnesium in one dose. Its wonderful because the body is actually absorbing both!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the product only wish they would use a btter form of Calcuim

Posted by Reviewer3325554 on Nov 20, 2008

The calcuim they use causes kidney stones but the extra magnesium does help with breaking down this form of calcuim. Just wish they would improve this formula with a better more absorbable form of calcuim. Other than that, I do feel the magnesium working, I get better sleep, am less stressed and helps me stay regular.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No different to other good minerals - acid taste!

Posted by Reviewer2156188 on Feb 12, 2010

Tried this formula based on other reviews hoping it would alleviate restless legs at night. Can't say it helped. Didn't help with sleep either. Terrible acid taste! - I think they should remove the vitamin C from the formula. Will look for more natural minerals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer3074028 on Dec 26, 2009

no more legs cramps and improved sleeping

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Peter Gillham's Natural Vitality, Natural Calm Plus Calcium, 16 oz (454 g)

Posted by Reviewer2609603 on Apr 06, 2010

Great!^^

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Calm plus Calcium

Posted by Reviewer1316801 on Apr 07, 2010

Great product. Have used this product before. Great for restless legs. Very pleased with the prices on the iherb website. Will be purchasing this again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2694792 on Apr 28, 2010

Great sleep inducer when you sip as a warm cup of tea before bed. May have helped reduce night sweats. I have taking this for almost 3 wks., and have had none since.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Peter Gillham's Natural Vitality, Natural Calm Plus

Posted by Reviewer2996308 on Apr 28, 2010

I have used this product over the last two years and I have been successful with it; and, I will continue to order same. Plus, the price is excellent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 120 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »