EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.21

$46.95

Savings of: $18.74 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Calm Plus

Posted by Reviewer2640010 on Jul 09, 2011

no complaints

Was this review helpful to you?

Impressed so far

Posted by Reviewer1953598 on Jun 28, 2011

Only been taking for a week, so it,s a bit early to review the health benefits for me but I can say that I have slept like an absolute rock since taking ! think I,ll be back for more :) Great price too, thanks iherb xx

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3145765 on May 23, 2011

As usual I love Iherb. Great prices and they always ship quickly. I love ordering through this place.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2623968 on May 04, 2011

This is great in the evening for relaxing and getting a balanced ratio of calcium to magnesium that's truly absorbable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1795733 on Apr 25, 2011

We got this product to use for our son with autism. Since starting it he has stopped having huge meltdowns. We also use it for ourselves if we are feeling anxious. It works really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by Reviewer1631019 on Mar 15, 2011

good!

Was this review helpful to you?

On Time Delivery

Posted by Reviewer2640420 on Mar 09, 2011

The product arrived on time which I greatly appreiated. Thank you. Richard Hoidal

Was this review helpful to you?

great price

Posted by Reviewer1431865 on Jan 29, 2011

It relaxes me before bed time, and it's good for my bones.

Was this review helpful to you?

sleep good

Posted by Reviewer1031051 on Dec 26, 2010

This really helps me calm down and go to sleep. It's good for you too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but require higher dosage

Posted by Reviewer1764312 on Dec 14, 2010

I purchased this thinking it was the same concentration I currently had. I had to increase the dosage to get the same effect that I had with a previous one. Make sure you check the potency of this before you buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 117 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »