EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.21

$46.95

Savings of: $18.74 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer2058205 on May 17, 2010

Works just as effectively as the regular Natural Calm for helping me sleep and relaxing my muscles. Doesn't taste as good obviously due to the extra calcium, boron, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Peter Gillham's Natural Calm

Posted by Reviewer2995247 on Sep 25, 2009

I have used this product for approximately 15 yrs. This is a highly recommend product by not only me but doctors and nutritionist. It works very well and fast for me. It relieves muscle cramps quickly and is an excellent product to drink before bedtime for a good nights rest. I was thrilled to find it here on the internet for nearly half the price I've paid for all these years.

Was this review helpful to you?

natural calm plus (Peter Gilham)

Posted by Reviewer2352089 on Feb 26, 2009

Love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Calcium Magnesium combo is great

Posted by Reviewer1620876 on Nov 19, 2012

This is an excellent product to get calcium and magnesium plus it helps with sleep, joint pain and constipation. I take it every night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Peter Gillham's Natural Vitality, Natural calm, plus calcium

Posted by Reviewer2877634 on Mar 02, 2009

Helps me sleep, helps with muscle pain too. Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

natural calm

Posted by Reviewer2106354 on Jun 08, 2009

tastes great & easy to mix with water or juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2226195 on Jun 22, 2009

My husband and I have been drinking this for about a year now in the evenings. It helps us both sleep. It also helps my husband with leg cramps and it helps me with monthly chest soreness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Leg Cramps

Posted by Reviewer1098599 on Jul 21, 2009

I sweat profusely & so far like the results first, and that this medium forces me to mix with water & sometimes water and juice which also is essential for rehydration.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer3363112 on Apr 26, 2009

I really like this! It is a great way to get your calcium needs in addition to the food you eat! This also helps my RLS symptoms. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommend

Posted by Reviewer1989897 on Mar 19, 2008

Great Product..Great Price!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 117 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »