EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

OK Product

Posted by chacho on Jun 08, 2010

This product is ok but I rather not have the preservatives of sodium benzoate and potassium sorbate, and yes I know this stuff is in a lot of stuff too, but that's the reason I don't consume them!! Heard too many bad stuff about these preservatives!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love, love, love organic liquid vitamins!

Posted by GOALSfuel on Apr 27, 2015

Liquid vitamins are the best. Skip the powders and pills, and get highly bio-available nutrition in fresh liquid form as nature intended. Mix with a bottle of pure water and you have super nutritious thirst quenching hydrating nourishing health elixir. Perfect anytime of the day. Lively up your life! Natural Vitality organic liquid vitamin packets are the best. They even work out less than buying bottle and are always fresh.A GOALSfuel favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5460536435909215371 on Aug 27, 2014

I feel much better since use this box. Recomend to all.

Was this review helpful to you?

First Class Product

Posted by Reviewer3347212 on Feb 03, 2012

Great product. Once again brilliant service and delivery from iherb - one of ther best companies I have ever dealt with.

Was this review helpful to you?

single serve organic Life packs

Posted by Reviewer1207953 on Feb 05, 2012

These packs are great. No more measuring they pack well an are easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2667054 on Mar 01, 2012

Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 5447116574573006404 on Oct 01, 2013

Excellent product! I love it!:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Peter Gillham's organic life vitamins

Posted by Reviewer2352089 on Feb 26, 2009

Great vitamins, and easy to travel with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid vitamins on the go...

Posted by Reviewer2650926 on Feb 27, 2009

I ordered this product to take with me on a kayak/camp trip and it was great to have my vitamins with me. The packets are very easy to open and even though I was in a warm climate the liquid was fresh. Great find!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Mar 20, 2009

My husband loves this vitamin and especially the ease of use. He puts it in his water bottle at work and always gets his daily vitamins in a convenient way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »