EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.11

$5.39

Savings of: $1.28 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

i like it

Posted by 4872308138927197688 on Jun 25, 2013

It does its job. I like the fact that it is not irritating.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favorite of the Crystal Deodorants

Posted by Reviewer2584934 on Aug 25, 2008

Works well and is much healthier than regular stor e bought deodorants.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Naturally Fresh Deodorant Crystal Roll-On

Posted by Reviewer2360944 on Nov 14, 2009

I was so happy to find my favorite crystal deodorant at iHerb at a much lower price than the local health food store!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrual Deodorant

Posted by arieschild on Nov 10, 2011

I like this deodorant, it works, isn't too wet, and is safe with no aluminum like all the other ones sold in stores.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Deodorant

Posted by reviewsfromlithuania on Jul 08, 2013

The one and only natural deodorant who can manage my sweating and its smell! And price is just amazing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Naturally Fresh crystal roll on

Posted by Reviewer2450095 on May 16, 2011

I think this is a very good deodorant. It doesn't irritate my sensitive skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by 5287139670642444269 on Oct 11, 2013

The best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Naturally Fresh, Deodorant Crystal roll on

Posted by Reviewer3192109 on Sep 20, 2008

I love this product. No artificial fragrances or chemicals or body odor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works as promised

Posted by Reviewer3249133 on Oct 05, 2013

For me this deodorant does what it promises, namely gives me a 24 hour protection against odor. It isn't an antipersipirant, so your armpits probably won't stay dry in all situations. The smell is perhaps a little on the feminine side, but on the other hand it is very mild, so I think the deodorant goes very well for a man (which I am).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good deodorant

Posted by Reviewer2882806 on May 06, 2008

No toxic chemicals and seems to work good. I think its the best natural deodorant. I don't like the chamomile but I prefer the roll on to a spray so I use this one anyway. I also like Aubrey Organics roll on deodorant which smells great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »