EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$5.19

Savings of: $1.20 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

:::WORKS GREAT:::

Posted by 5185062371762240245 on Nov 20, 2014

I use this product in shoes and on my feet. This MFG also has a deodorant for axillary use that works very well. Good Brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

funkcionē labi, bez smaržas

Posted by 5590295165360203659 on Feb 19, 2015

Labs produkts ar labu sastāvu. Lietojam apavos un uz pēdām. Nožūst ātri.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lo queria para las axilas

Posted by ROSSITA on Mar 12, 2015

Lo usaré para axilas. Precio muy bueno. ------------- Si te ayudo mi review, marca SI, abajo, para más reviews, pincha en mi nick Rossita.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Irreplaceable item!

Posted by 4981141591685436359 on Jan 21, 2016

For those with smelly feet. The spray doesn't has any smell, but takes all stinky smell from shoes and socks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by 4978179101129172687 on Jul 11, 2013

Works in my shoes, but not on my foot :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This product works!!

Posted by 4718405805338714512 on Aug 24, 2016

This product works!! it keeps my feet dry and free from odor. unfortunately, the nozzle is faulty. will be ordering a second bottle and hope the nozzle will be working well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great deo!

Posted by 4974221949104013137 on Mar 25, 2015

Good deo, eliminate odour, fragrance and paraben free.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by Reviewer2725584 on Jul 03, 2012

I like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

괜찮아요

Posted by Reviewer1234893 on Jul 31, 2012

요즘더워서양말을안신고다녀서냄새가나는듯해주문해봤어요.뿌리면일단시원하고발이계속개운한느낌을유지시켜주네요.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by 4652588966016635696 on Aug 05, 2012

My feet sweat tons whenever I'm wearing shoes, no matter the season and no matter how light the shoes are. I was actually pretty surprised of how well this spray works. My shoes and socks were practically dry with heavy shoes and a hot summer day. However my feet felt almost unconfortably dry for a while afterwards - thus I won't be using it regularly. All in all if you need to prevent foot sweating, this is a good product for it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »