EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$5.19

Savings of: $1.20 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

:::WORKS GREAT:::

Posted by 5185062371762240245 on Nov 20, 2014

I use this product in shoes and on my feet. This MFG also has a deodorant for axillary use that works very well. Good Brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

funkcionē labi, bez smaržas

Posted by 5590295165360203659 on Feb 19, 2015

Labs produkts ar labu sastāvu. Lietojam apavos un uz pēdām. Nožūst ātri.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lo queria para las axilas

Posted by ROSSITA on Mar 12, 2015

Lo usaré para axilas. Precio muy bueno. ------------- Si te ayudo mi review, marca SI, abajo, para más reviews, pincha en mi nick Rossita.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Irreplaceable item!

Posted by 4981141591685436359 on Jan 21, 2016

For those with smelly feet. The spray doesn't has any smell, but takes all stinky smell from shoes and socks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works perfect!

Posted by 5763758419530731913 on Nov 30, 2016

I've been using this products for the past couple of years, and it works just fine. I live in Miami, and the humidity in this city is serious, and believe me, I seriously need something for the really bad odor on my feet, and this alum water works naturally and amazingly right! No horrible smell and whitish color. Totally recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5604648728979976384 on Dec 02, 2016

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This product works!!

Posted by 4718405805338714512 on Aug 24, 2016

This product works!! it keeps my feet dry and free from odor. unfortunately, the nozzle is faulty. will be ordering a second bottle and hope the nozzle will be working well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended!

Posted by 5605916873743437598 on Oct 27, 2016

Good quality and reasonable price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by 4978179101129172687 on Jul 11, 2013

Works in my shoes, but not on my foot :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great deo!

Posted by 4974221949104013137 on Mar 25, 2015

Good deo, eliminate odour, fragrance and paraben free.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »