EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.19

$9.99

Savings of: $0.80 (8% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

good product, good price

Posted by alloriginal on Sep 10, 2014

good, economical formula at a good price. I like it! I use other supplements, but this provides a solid "foundation". Click YES if my review helped! Also see my other reviews for more helpful products.

Was this review helpful to you?

A great deal

Posted by 5290684248264971697 on Dec 02, 2013

A great product and it's also not so expensive! It took 14 day to come to Bulgaria. Also it came with a present from iHerb.com :)

Was this review helpful to you?

not vegetarian / vegan

Posted by 4975717457973137326 on Apr 18, 2016

they have gelatin in them. feel that iHerb should have disclosed that on the site. as a vegetarian i will never buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4731301682463450455 on Sep 15, 2012

GOOD

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5132369319939919173 on Jun 19, 2013

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Solid basic multivit

Posted by 5043323544812545845 on Nov 26, 2013

It has a broad spectrum of vitamins and minerals at basic strengths, but combined with other supplements, it's a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5112336758736072025 on Nov 04, 2014

I bought this product for my BF and he likes it. It contains the most important vitamins and minerals which cannot be provided only by food, so I think that Nature Made produces a quality product at good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Multi for Him

Posted by Reviewer2656924 on Mar 06, 2015

Great multivitamin

Was this review helpful to you?

Multivit

Posted by 4772954089832731214 on Mar 25, 2015

What more could you want from a multi vitamin?

Was this review helpful to you?

for my hubby

Posted by 5316707683954983518 on Aug 28, 2015

good!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »