EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.44

$7.08

Savings of: $1.64 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very potent

Posted by 4776949148604810061 on Feb 17, 2015

Great quality oil. Wonderful cinnamon smell, careful with skin for it is very concentrated.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 4957412597178654540 on Jun 23, 2014

Scent was nice, and wanted to use it for ant repellent... still waiting to see if it works though. Good price

Was this review helpful to you?

REVOLTING

Posted by Reviewer1707331 on Jun 01, 2014

This does not smell in any way like cinnamon. It smells like oil that has gone rancid and really revolting it made me almost gag. I would never use this. I am hoping this product is just faulty but i still dare not order it again in this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not the best quality

Posted by 4858857738135658836 on Dec 04, 2013

I put this in my plug in infuser hoping to have a sweet cinnamon homey experience but turned out really diappointed.This oil has a metalic type smell to it that made me start coughing and feel nauseous.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Essential

Posted by 5514601633372252118 on Jun 15, 2013

Gret for my homemade bug spray

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Smells pleasant

Posted by Reviewer1625550 on Nov 15, 2012

I used it in my oil burner for a festive feel and it smells good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Goog quality oil

Posted by Keitha on Aug 03, 2012

This oil is warming, it can be used in anti-cellulite massage mixes and in hair masks gor hair growth. It irritates skin, so redness after using this is normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

i am in love!

Posted by nastia on May 26, 2012

the smell is sooooooo tasty!!!! i ad one drop of that oil to my base oils and make a mask for my hair scalp. запах такой вкусный! пахнет булочками с корицей :) добавляю каплю в базовые масла к маске для корней волос.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

From Latvia

Posted by Reviewer1757075 on Mar 20, 2012

It is great for my aroma lamp. It is enough just two drops and in my flat there smells like in confectionery. For the first time in my life this winter was without snuffle and I think it is because of this oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

from Latvia

Posted by Reviewer1264251 on Nov 25, 2011

Beautiful scent. I use it in the aroma lamp. This scent brings Xmas feeling in home. Carefully with an overdose!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »