EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.28

$22.50

Savings of: $5.22 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Ok

Posted by Reviewer1455919 on Jul 25, 2010

Nice lavender scent, although I do wish they would add a dripper to the bottle. The price is right though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by Reviewer2717476 on Oct 02, 2008

I use it in my bath water, just a few drops and a few sniffs and relax. The only thing I didn't like is that there was no seal on it or a dropper to make it easier to use. However it works well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2935655 on Dec 03, 2008

This oil has a wonderfully fresh and natural aroma, which is extremely pleasant and soothing. I use it in my bath and for a room freshener as well as when making sachet's.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells real good, but not sure its realy the french one

Posted by orlytagar on Apr 26, 2012

I bought is for my father and he saied that its hight quality but its not realy the french one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product - bottle needs improvement

Posted by Reviewer1433224 on Nov 13, 2008

There is no "dripper" type plastic top to the bottle so you end up using too much or spilling the oil. Otherwise, good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2263595 on Jul 13, 2010

Usable for scent only, not theraputic grade, but really aromatic for soaps and lotions.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cannot be very pure...

Posted by Reviewer1377232 on Jun 11, 2011

... as it left an oily stain on my pillowcase. So will not repurchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural medicine

Posted by Reviewer3337272 on Feb 22, 2011

I'm using the lavender oil to treat a toenail fungus. Positive results so far. Well worth the money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice oil

Posted by Reviewer2371966 on Mar 12, 2011

Good price and good product. I use this in my bath as well as adding a few drops to massage oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great scent and great price

Posted by Reviewer3346669 on Mar 13, 2011

Wonderful scent and excellent quality for the price. thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »