EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.24

$5.25

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to this item's ingredients, FAA regulations require additional packaging resulting in a higher cost than similar items.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (8)
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good!

    Posted by Reviewer3013281 on Apr 21, 2009

    Cheaper than Aura Casia, quality is good as well. The cap opens without pushing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer2689446 on Jan 16, 2010

    I make my own lemon-oil for cooking with this - one drop in a fish sauce is wonderful

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great value

    Posted by Reviewer2303958 on Oct 20, 2010

    I've seen this same product in the store for twice as much. These are pure too, no added carrier oils.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice rich oil.

    Posted by Reviewer2263260 on Jun 06, 2011

    Nice rich oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Missing "Supplement Facts"

    Posted by inkago on Dec 31, 2011

    The essential oil does not have the "country of origin" in its Supplement Facts. It is important info, especially for oil with "aromatherapy grade".

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!

    Posted by Reviewer1425826 on Jan 10, 2012

    Both Nature's Alchemy & iHerb are excellent companies. NA's oils are consistently high quality and iHerb always offers the best prices and rapid shipping. This is why I shop here.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    perfect for making your own cleaners

    Posted by Reviewer3052527 on Aug 11, 2011

    will buy again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Product

    Posted by Reviewer1326533 on Nov 02, 2011

    Love the smell. Convenient size and good price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nature's Alchemy Lemon

    Posted by Reviewer1811121 on Sep 25, 2010

    Great for using in kitchen drain & trash

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fresh lemon scent, many uses

    Posted by Reviewer1346375 on Jan 28, 2013

    This lemon essential oil smells very true, just like a fresh lemon. I use it in bath & body products, on light bulbs to fragrance the room, in my downy ball with some unscented fabric softener (or even with a little bit of hair conditioner & hot water in the downy ball), on a wash cloth in the dryer, in homemade rooms sprays, etc. Great price, quality and very versatile. Love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 33 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »