EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.94

$5.95

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love It!!!

Posted by Reviewer1726479 on Dec 11, 2009

i purchased the rosemary essential oil a couple of weeks ago and i have been using it ever since! i make my own body and hair products so i needed an affordable natural preservative I researched rosemary oil for a long time before purchasing and i love it! my mixes havent spoiled, i like the smell of rosemary and i have been rubbing it on spots of my head that refuse to grow with results!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrible. I have fifteen year old essential oil that smells more like Rosmary.

Posted by Reviewer2132271 on Jul 22, 2010

Lovely label, horrible product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quallity

Posted by Reviewer1725086 on Jul 07, 2010

Good quality oil at very good price. If you combine it with tea tree you have a mosquito repellent for skin usage.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works wonders

Posted by Reviewer2851534 on Aug 02, 2009

A great essential oil for hair, helps stimulates growth and adds moisture to your precious locks. The smell is a little strong, but overall a lot of product to last. I use Rosemary in homemade hair products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Choice !

Posted by Reviewer1844691 on Jan 24, 2010

When I'm reading, I put Rosemary+Lemon besides me, 4 drops each~

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love my Rosemary

Posted by Reviewer1667340 on Feb 08, 2011

I use many essential oils in my business, and Nature's Alchemy brand is a good quality oil at a great price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for hair health

Posted by PurplePegasus on May 20, 2010

I have all kinds of scalp problems. I put a few drops of this with spring water in a spray glass bottle & mist my scalp. Feels soothing & incredibly refreshing. Smell is wonderful, like a walk in a forest after rainfall!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1258361 on Oct 15, 2009

good quality

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great antiseptic

Posted by Reviewer3237124 on Nov 23, 2009

I used even on my deodorant and my face, great antiseptic

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good 25 july 2011

Posted by Reviewer2866200 on Jul 25, 2011

Real pure essential oil. Very good for massage, of course with basic oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 78 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »