EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.44

$9.45

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to this item's ingredients, FAA regulations require additional packaging resulting in a higher cost than similar items.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (3)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Sage Oil review

    Posted by Reviewer1199928 on Oct 06, 2009

    We were using this product as a factor in a student insect experiment. Seemed to do the job. Many thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sage, Essential Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2718598 on Nov 14, 2009

    I was looking for a natural Sage Oil for a pain spray. This product is exactly what I wanted.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sage Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2480439 on Mar 02, 2010

    I found the sage oil I purchased to be of superior quality and exactly what I needed for my use. 5 stars.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works good

    Posted by Reviewer2433759 on Jul 17, 2010

    great oil

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sage Essential Oil

    Posted by Reviewer1499246 on Mar 23, 2011

    For whatever reason Sage Essential Oil is not carried in the co-ops. Getting it from iHerb is so quick and easy and this oil is exactly what it should be. Awesome!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2208940 on Apr 18, 2011

    good oil

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Product

    Posted by Reviewer1326533 on Nov 02, 2011

    Convenient size and good price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality oil !!

    Posted by Reviewer2569685 on Oct 14, 2012

    The scent is strong and powerful,Love it. I use it in the aroma lamp and everytime makes me lively. Will buy it again for sure.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nature's Alchemy, Essential Oil, Sage,

    Posted by Reviewer1794161 on Nov 26, 2013

    Good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smells great!

    Posted by 5213339863855264917 on Jan 08, 2015

    Just great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 14 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »