EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.48

$16.25

Savings of: $3.77 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Geranium Essential Oil

Posted by Reviewer1838309 on May 25, 2011

Great in combination with Clary Sage and Ylang Ylang in tub for fantastic, hot, soaking bath. 5-6 drops of each. Also, add 2 Cups of epsom salts for muscle relaxation. Soak for 20 mins.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2930254 on Mar 17, 2009

Geranium oil is a great mood balancer. Many women find it to be of great relief for pms, tension, and uneasiness. Can be mixed with a carrier oil or lotion, also added to a mini crockpot with water in it and a few drops of geranium oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2569685 on Oct 20, 2012

Smells sweet and pleasant. I mix together with ylang ylang oil to use in a deffuser and to make a massage oil. The price is right too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2471169 on Jul 20, 2014

I use it with other oils to make anti cellulite oil and it's going great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by kweemeng on Dec 18, 2015

I started buying essential oils from iherb and chose the oils from Now Food. The oils from Now Food are similar in pricing to other brands but give double the volume. The catch is that their oils are not as strong as others, not strong in fragrance. You pay for what you get. Nature Alchemy Geranium oil is strong, sweet and floral, a few drops are enough. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

my favorite geranium

Posted by 5567805001631710882 on Jan 14, 2014

I've tried another brand but ialways seem to come back to this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

TC

Posted by 4870319751319383868 on Aug 25, 2014

A lovely oil, if you are applying to the face, which i am it will need a carrier oil like jojoba as the purity makes it too strong to apply directly. Great for anti aging.

Was this review helpful to you?

Au oil is better

Posted by flaxenc on Dec 01, 2012

im preffered AU over this brand

Was this review helpful to you?

Good oil but nasty smell

Posted by Reviewer2325709 on May 24, 2011

Yeah, product is good but I didn't know It'd have this strong smelling! If you don't like flower-strong-smelling don't think about buying this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2360533 on Aug 24, 2011

The scent is wonderful! Not overwhelming, floral, gentle, fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »