EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.10

$11.85

Savings of: $2.75 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2470397 on May 13, 2010

This oil has a slight scent of honey. It is very nice and demure. I was more wish the scent was more true to lavender

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lavendar Oil

Posted by Reviewer2504300 on Jun 13, 2009

I was having trouble sleeping and a friend recommended that I put a few drops of lavender oil on a cloth by my pillow. This oil smells so good and it does help relax me at night.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1054887 on Aug 07, 2009

I loved this Lavender oil. It smells great, I mainly use for hair products and massage oils. I would have given it 5 starts but I am not a huge fan of the dropper top that is has.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell and goes well in my hair

Posted by jayzou on Sep 10, 2009

I actually use this for my head to keep my hair shining and smelling good when I comb through it. It works for me :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2970739 on Feb 14, 2011

Great! Seems to contain alcohol but I'm not sure...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer1139435 on Dec 10, 2010

When I first opened to bottle to use this for the first time, I thought it smelled nothing like lavender, almost piney. But I went ahead and put about five drops in to a big pot of water and let it simmer for a few hours. I left the house, came back about an hour later and thought the house smelled of lavender. I'd repurchase this brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

too mild

Posted by Reviewer1878537 on Feb 10, 2011

nice, but not as strong as Aura cacia. I don't think I will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1148917 on Jun 02, 2011

Great essential oil for a good price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2385569 on Jul 18, 2011

so pure

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good one;)

Posted by Reviewer2650551 on Jul 21, 2011

good one;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »