EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.10

$11.85

Savings of: $2.75 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

strong scent

Posted by Reviewer1206779 on Jul 03, 2009

This is a concentrated product, so just a drop or two is adequate for scenting a facial product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lavendar Oil

Posted by Reviewer2504300 on Jun 13, 2009

I was having trouble sleeping and a friend recommended that I put a few drops of lavender oil on a cloth by my pillow. This oil smells so good and it does help relax me at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Arrived all order on time and just AS ORDERED.Will order again.

Posted by Reviewer1602891 on May 06, 2009

Arrived on time and just as ORDERED, will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely

Posted by Reviewer3142035 on Mar 30, 2009

smells beautiful. I added a few drops in a bottle of now foods sweet almond oil and use as massage oil and its great. I even added a drip into a candle and I think its nice aromatherapy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rogers, AR

Posted by Reviewer1129023 on Mar 30, 2009

nice size, shipped & wrapped properly

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2618397 on Mar 11, 2009

I use the lavender oil for sleeping and I love it! It has also worked great in my foot soaks. The scent smells very natural and lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

lavender

Posted by Reviewer2725292 on Mar 02, 2009

perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product at a good price

Posted by Reviewer3149620 on Feb 28, 2009

I use this in my bath and love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.....good result......good price

Posted by Reviewer2774156 on Feb 06, 2009

Have used this product for the past 6-9 months, and found it to be good for relieving muscle soreness. Also works well in assisting my wife and I to fall asleep at night when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2483494 on Dec 14, 2008

I used some of the Lavender EO along with the Rosemary EO, and Thyme EO in the unscented shampoo. Smells very fresh! =) Thank you for the timely delivery and great products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 115 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »